We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME DRIVE - AUDI R8 v8 4.2”
Review of GTA Exotics

GTA Exotics
Book In Advance
More Info
$124.36*
and up
Toronto Exotic Car Test Drive
Ranked #2 of 6 Tours in Oakville
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Exotic car tours offers dream car experiences at Toronto Motorsports race track(Cayuga). Race your favorite car full out on a 3km track. Exotic car country tours are also offered for 2hrs driving 3 different cars OR 5 hr tours driving 7 different cars. the experience is truly epic and is incredible value. 1/2 hour highway test drives are very popular and fit anyone's budget. how many people can say they drove a Lamborghini. join the club.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

Great fun, excellent organization friendly staff. The track is easy to find with GPS located in Cayuga,Haldemand1040 Kohler road,
Very happy with my choice of supercar AUDI R8 -awesome power and handling.
It started to rain a bit while I was driving, so I had a chance to try Audi on wet pavement- no surprises there it handles great, due to amazing quatro drive.THe track is approx 3 Km in length, plenty of twists and turns, but there s few short straight runs - got up to 165 KM/H
You can get the experience recorded with available go pro cam
Awesome 50th Birthday present from my wife -it was a BLAST !
,
happy driving,
RAD G.

Thank Rad G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
waytoomuchfun, Manager at GTA Exotics, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

cant go wrong with Audi and they way we set it up it handles amazing. thanks for coming out.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (343)
There are newer reviews for GTA Exotics
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

215 - 219 of 343 reviews

Reviewed May 5, 2014

My parents and I went to Cayuga this weekend to put my dad in an Aston Martin for a few laps as a birthday present. As we were driving there, however, the weather turned nasty and it started to rain quite badly. This turned him off driving that day, since he wouldn't be able to really experience what that car could do given the conditions. However, Sarah was very accommodating and helped us re-book for this coming Wednesday, when the weather will be better. All the cars looked to be in pristine condition, and they have a great selection. If you've dreamt of driving a particular brand of car, they probably have it. Ferrari, Lotus, Porsche, Ariel, Corvette, Viper, Aston Martin, you name it. Apparently they also have a Lamborghini, but that doesn't come to the track, only country drives. Can't wait to go back!

Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
waytoomuchfun, Manager at GTA Exotics, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

weather is looking awesome for Wednesday. glad to see you can make it back out on short notice. it is for the better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

I have to say that my experience in the Ferrari F430 was simply amazing. The staff were very courteous and professional and made my experience that much more awesome!!! I am definitely going to come back & see how much more rubber I can burn on the track.

Thank George K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
waytoomuchfun, Manager at GTA Exotics, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

thanks for coming out and taking to time to write it up. we have lots of rubber for you to burn and we will see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014

I had a 40th bday present in the Porshe 911 turbo today. It was great and the whole experience was awesome - super nice staff and drivers too - special thanks to co-pilot Raj!

Thank richard c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
waytoomuchfun, Manager at GTA Exotics, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2014

thanks Richard for spreading the word. hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014

I bought this for a gift for a 23 year old and it was a dream come true - driving a Ferrari was not something he'd ever imagined.

Thank pwac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
waytoomuchfun, Manager at GTA Exotics, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2014

thanks for coming out. we enjoyed serving you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed GTA Exotics also viewed

Stoney Creek, Hamilton
Oakville, Ontario
 

Been to GTA Exotics? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing