We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Local Eats” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Burger World

Burger World
Ranked #3 of 164 Restaurants in North Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $11
Cuisines: American, Diner, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Whether it's breakfast for supper or lunch for breakfast, you decide. We offer full menu selection during operating hours. Delivery and Takeout Everyday life can get busy, we know. So when you're in a rush, call us for delivery or pick up. We can help get you through the "Mom, I'm hungry" times!
North Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Local Eats”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2013

I always love to come to Burger world, the service is fast,friendly, and the food is always hot. I also enjoy their all day breakfast and bring my friends along for a good meal.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank NorthBayFoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    175
    110
    33
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
North Bay, Canada
1 review
“disapointing”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2013

Food quality and service has declined for years now! its a, what other place have we not tried?.
Time to move on. They need new blood and a new shake up!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 424cam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
36 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“second best in North Bay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2013

The only place better than Burger World on Algonquin Ave., is Burger World at Fisher Street and hwy. 11/17. The food at both places are great. Best burgers and fries on the planet. The service is good at Algonquin and fantastic at Fisher Street.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank riytwae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Liskeard, Canada
Level Contributor
84 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Always good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 7, 2013

This place has extremely fresh food, good size portions, and the quality is always consistently excellent. You know you're going to get the same value and quality no matter when you go there to eat. Furthermore, the prices are more than fair, you can never go wrong with the specials or anything you choose for that matter, AWESOME home cut french fries and fantastic all-day breakfasts.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank krazykritik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Favourite Restaurant :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2013 via mobile

We go to Burger World all the time :) Best food, reasonable prices and great service. Everyone is so friendly!
Breakfast, lunch and dinner- any meal is great
Definately recommed :)

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank brooklyn t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burger World also viewed

North Bay, Northeastern Ontario
North Bay, Northeastern Ontario
 
North Bay, Northeastern Ontario
North Bay, Northeastern Ontario
 
North Bay, Northeastern Ontario
North Bay, Northeastern Ontario
 

Been to Burger World? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing