We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn by Hilton North Bay
Nearby Hotels
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham North Bay(North Bay)(Great Value!)
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge North Bay Lakeshore(North Bay)(Great Value!)
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lincoln Inn(North Bay)(Great Value!)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lakeshore Suites(North Bay)(Great Value!)
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Airport (North Bay)(North Bay)(Great Value!)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Franklin Motel, Tent & Trailer Park(North Bay)(Great Value!)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Glen Garry Motel & Cottages(North Bay)(Great Value!)
$75
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (784)
Filter reviews
784 results
Traveler rating
539
197
38
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
539
197
38
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboston pizzashoppers drug martswiss chaletgreat hotelnipissing universityexercise roomroom keycomplimentary breakfast isplace to staybreakfast staffwould highly recommend this hotelbreakfast was excellentexcellent staycoffee and teabusiness tripgrocery storefresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
641 - 646 of 784 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Excellent hotel after a long hot drive across the continent. The rooms are clean and modern. The beds are comfortable and the hotel is well soundproofed from outside noises. The business centre is a little cramped, but certainly functional for short durations to check email or source needed information.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

From the staff to the quality of the room including the comfortable bed and linen to the complimentary breakfast, it was par excellence. The complementary Restaurant discounts were an added bonus that was greatly appreciated.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Stanley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

This hotel is in excellent condition. The breakfast had good variety each day. The swimming pool was great. The room was spacious but no mini fridge. The internet worked quickly. Lots of parking and the hotel is near shopping. Price was good for North Bay

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carrie_delongchamp, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton North Bay, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

Dear Mr. William B,

Thank you for your kind words on both the condition of our hotel and the breakfast you enjoyed. We are thrilled to know that you did enjoy your experience with us and look forward to your return.

Yours In Hospitality,

Carrie Delongchamp-Robinson
General Manager
Hampton Inn By Hilton North Bay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

We were moving our child into North Bay to attend Nipissing University. We have a CAA plan and they offered yet a better discount for Nipissing students. Hotel is close to everything and University is 5 minutes away. Top notch, you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patricia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carrie_delongchamp, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton North Bay, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

Dear Ms. Patricia O,

I am so glad you found our hotel not only convenient in location but excellent in value. We are proud of our relationship with our local students and do look forward to being your home away from home each time you visit.

Yours In Hospitality,

Carrie Delongchamp-Robinson
General Manager
Hampton Inn By Hilton North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

An excellent stay. I can not think of anything that could have made the stay any better.I can strongly recommend the hotel to others as a great place to stay and enjoy.I can only say that the experience was worth every minute.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Guntis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carrie_delongchamp, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton North Bay, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

Dear Guntis S

Your recommendation for our hotel is greatly appreciated. I am so glad that we made your experience with us a great one.

We look forward to your next journey through North Bay.

Yours In Hospitality,

Carrie Delongchamp-Robinson
General Manager
Hampton Inn By Hilton North Bay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews