We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
31
25
10
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
25
10
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastgreat pricemicrowave and fridgecoffee tableroom was cleanwould stay here againcoffee makergood sizemotelbedscerealcomfortlinensplugcarpetlakedesk
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 72 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2017

What a lovely room, recently remodeled, a completely new bath, we might have been the first to use it, it was so sparkling clean. Great free wifi and a laundry mat right next door. Best of all, outside doors so no lugging your stuff through the lobby and elevator. Quiet too. Priced right, who wants to pay for a pool and hot tub when you're not going to use. Great little breakfast too. Loved the Keurig with an assortment of coffee to choose from. Very sweet clerk when we check in too.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Sallyninepatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017

We were a group of three men using two rooms. The room rate was very competitive compared to the big chain motels, and the manager upgraded one of the rooms to a full suite with full kitchen at no cost.
Rooms were very good given the price we paid. Bathrooms were newly rebuilt and had lots of towels, and all the fixins like shampoos etc. Sofa and carpet was a bit dated.
The beds were quite comfortable with quality linens and good mattresses.
Wifi worked good and our rooms were a distance from the office. TV selection was a bit limited but adequate.
The only issues we had was the smaller a/c units which could not handle the two room suite.
Continental breakfast is quite limited so suggest you simply use the coffee machine in the room (lots of coffee provided) to make a cup , and get on the road early.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Diverdan28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017 via mobile

Great little motel. Clean, comfortable, updated, friendly staff. The bed was very comfy. We booked a room with a queen bed and ended up getting a suite for the same price. My only complaint is that the plug for the fridge is controlled by the overhead light switch so in order for the fridge to run you had to keep the living room light on all the time. Other than that I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank bricine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile

The motel was as many have said. It's clean, the rooms have recently been refurbished and the price is very reasonable. They have a simple breakfast offered of cereal, free coffee fruit. I'd stay again.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank 1927Tudor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I, both Vets with PTSD were refused a room based soley on the fact that we require Medical Alert Service Dogs. And i was informed that because this is a private business, that they were allowed to discriminate against our Medical Devices. Note: Both dogs are registered and Certified by Maritime Assistance Dogs of New Brunswick. We did everything right, including informing them of the dogs.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shirish P, Manager at The Lincoln Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017

We DO accept service animals after seeing them and viewing the necessary documents. In your case your service animals is not the reason we did not accommodate you. We simply did not have any rooms available when you walked-in demanding a room at noon. Our Check-in time is at 2pm. Your rudeness to our staff is not appreciated. We are privately owned and management reserves the right to refuse service to anyone. We wish you and your wife the best with your PTSD.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews