We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Cafe!”
Review of Victoria's Cafe

Victoria's Cafe
Restaurant details
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Cafe!”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Was looking around for coffee shops in Niagara and Victoria's Cafe came up on the GPS, so we decided to check it out after reading all the reviews from here...
This place is HIGHLY recommended for Coffee or Tea lovers! They have so much variety of coffee and tea that you can almost spend half the day there. The best coffee I had was "Jamaica Me Crazy", no sugar needed for those who doesn't like a lot of sugar in their coffee. The staff are very welcoming! This place is in the "MUST VISIT LIST" :)

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JamieTJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    7
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada
Level Contributor
109 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great selection of Teas, Coffee”
Reviewed September 8, 2013

We always pickup our coffee beans(Nutty Italian) and loose leaf (Rooibos Red) tea from Victoria's Cafe. Lovely shop to spend some time in with a variety of coffee mugs, tea pots and tea cups and so much more. Can't miss the lovely aromas as you pass by the doorway......draws you right into store.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank saluticheers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
143 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Super Italian style espresso”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

At last my husband found a true Italian style espresso coffee on our USA/Canada trip. He had almost given up then he spied the coffee machine in this cafe and thought he'd give it one last go. He was very happy with the espresso. Yay at last! Friendly service and lots of other tea and coffee products in this cafe, right in the heart of NOTL.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SkippyTravellerChick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oshawa, Canada
Level Contributor
173 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Try The Kelsianno”
Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile

A surprising gem on the main street with a huge array of coffee and teas to choose from. Kelsey made us his special blend which he calls the Kelsiano. Delicious. Will definitely stop here again.

Helpful?
1 Thank ATRT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolton, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“supprise”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

we stopped here to have coffee and sandwiches for lunch, it turned out to be an experience. Good sandwiches, excellent coffee, and a super personality, and wonderful service, with a smile.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Saverio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Victoria's Cafe also viewed

Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
 
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
 
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
 

Been to Victoria's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing