We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Niagara-on-the-Lake
Post
Inbox
Search

“Lunch”

Kitchen76 at Two Sisters Vineyards
Reserve a Table
2
Thu, 10/24
8:00 PM
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Located within Two Sisters Vineyards in Niagara-on-the-Lake, our very own Kitchen76 is inspired by the Italian-table with a pared down approach to rustic Italian dishes and is a premiere destination for dining in Niagara. Delight your palate with the ever-changing tastes and flavors of the seasons, a menu specially created to compliment our award-winning wines. We are closed Mondays and Tuesdays during the late fall/winter season and with extended days and hours during the spring/summer season.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Back again this week.
Food continues to be excellent. Service very good.
Outdoor patio is a truly lovely location.
Wine seems expensive.
Value for money is OK.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank yhmtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,113)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 1,113 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wow experience! Awesome food, awesome wines, super services. We came back for lunch the day after. Staff is very kind and professional, courteous. Hat off to the Chef!
On top, very nice scenery, like Tuscany.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank christian h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019

We just left this winery! I can tell you the tour was awesome! Great gal, knew her stuff! Very pleased.

The highlight of our visit for the day was going to Kitchen 76. Michael M was our server. He was awesome, Loved the whole experience and enjoyed our meal just that much more because of his personality, Suggestions, and natural ability to make us feel like we were his only focus. He is an asset to Kitchen 76 without question. He provides stellar service with the utmost class. We could have been at a high end restaurant in Italy today, Thank you Michael M for making our visit to your restaurant today one of the most memorable parts of our summer!!!!

Tamara &. Sam

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Tamara001777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019 via mobile

What an excellent experience from beginning to end. The advice from our server “Kacey” about the structure of the dishes was excellent. The choice of wine to compliment is also top notch. The food is excellent and plated well. Not cheap but very classy
I would go back.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Mysteryguest1340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

The thing that stands most about this restaurant is the beauty. It is an incredible location with a covered columned patio that has a view of the vineyards. The Two Sisters wine is some of the best local wine. I had the 2013 Eleventh Post red with lunch. Wonderful food, wine, and overall experience. I will be back.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank BradCoulbeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kitchen76 at Two Sisters Vineyards also viewed

Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
 
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
 
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
 

Been to Kitchen76 at Two Sisters Vineyards? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing