We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect match for our family getaway”

Review of Airlie Cottage

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linda W
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A perfect match for our family getaway”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Fabulous home away from home. Bright space with three comfy bedrooms. Finished but empty basement was a great space for kids to play. Easy location to all that Niagara has to offer. Great little bakery on the corner. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mcummins
carrigtwohill
1 review
“Niagara falls base”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Lovely place, and very close to niagara falls. House very comfortable. The town and countryside around it is very pretty.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katia M
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful family getaway”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a wonderful time at this beautiful home.
The cottage is newly renovated and equipped with everything you might need. It truly felt like a home away from home. The amenities are brand new, the backyard is lovely. Our experience has been nothing but pleasant and we would definitely come back to Airlee cottage.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent cottage in a great location”
Reviewed August 24, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We travelled to NOTL from the UK and stayed for five nights. Enjoyed bike hire, trip to the theatre, and great restaurants. Would recommend for quality accommodation and great service from ladies in the office.

Date of stay: August 2016
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and took advantage of all the great things Niagara-on-the-Lake has to offer. You packed in a lot of activities in your 5 night stay! The number one request from our guests is about biking in and around our town! Every time I hop on my bike it makes me feel like a kid again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolocura
Windsor, Ontario
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Super clean, and comfortable.”
Reviewed February 21, 2015 for a stay in October 2014

Just ouside of the main area, nice and quiet. Only a few blocks (15 min walk) from dt. Super clean and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2014
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing