We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
In Elegance Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Riverbend Inn and Vineyard(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moffat Inn(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbour House Hotel(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prince of Wales(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-on-the-Lake(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$123
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queen's Landing(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Oaks Conference Resort & Spa(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$119
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
124 on Queen Hotel and Spa(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$320
$281
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Landing Inn(Queenston)(Great Value!)
$131
$109
Travelocity
View Deal
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveler rating
287
12
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
12
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsher husbandbed and breakfastb bquicheown bathroomroom was spacious and cleanquiet neighborhooddifferent wineriessouffleclose to towneach morninggracious hostslovely hometwo night staycomfortable staytwo nightsfelt like home
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
259 - 264 of 301 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2010

We just completed a stay at In Elegance B n B in NOTL for a second annual wine tour with friends and what a fabulous trip it was. In Elegance was a comfort away from home and a wonderful place to stay. The hospitality of Dana and Vitold was outstanding. Not only were the accomodations and meals fantastic, they went well beyond themselves and made reservations for our other friends at another local B n B and dinner reservations for our evening. I would highly recommend their B n B to anyone attending the NOTL area. Dana and Vitold made the experience that we had the displeasure of having staying at another local B n B the year prior for gettable. We would return to their place any time and plan on for our next trip to wine country next year.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gnsnblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2010

The owner is a wonderful person and she keeps a clean & comfortable B&B where a person can relax in one's room or in the tastefully decorated living room or in the large kitchen. The breakfasts however, are out of this world. Dana goes the extra distance to make original and nutritious, multi-course hot breakfasts for her guests every day, never reapeating herself but always hunting for new recipes. To say this is service with a smile would be an understatement: 'In Elegance' is simply the best bed and breakfast I've ever been to. Bravo Dana!!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank constant-travelbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2010

We travel to the Shaw Festival annually, and, when our theatre and hotel dates match, we normally book the better hotels. When this fails, we seek out the better B&B's. In September 2010, we booked our stay at "In Elegance" and found, to our delight, it surpassed even our better hotels and is the best place we have ever stayed, to date. It far exceeds the better hotels for every comfort you might imagine. "In Elegance" is situated in a quiet neighbourhood just minutes from the heart of the town, with free parking. The Regal Room ensuite, which we reserved, was perfect, the decor delightful and the facilities excellent. Our hostess, Dana, was friendly and very helpful, the breakfast was fit for a king, offering the most delicious spread you could imagine. We have found our destination for all future trips to the Shaw.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank serber167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2010

We stayed in Niagara on the Lake at In Elegance for 3 nights. We had 3 fabulous breakfasts. Everythig was beyond our expectations. The Shaw Festival is superb!
There are flowers everywhere in town. It is absoloutely beautiful.

Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
Thank DonnaKuzio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2010

We had a wonderful time in Niagara-on-the-Lake and one of the factors that made our trip so memorable was our stay at In Elegance Bed and Breakfast. Dana went way above expectations in every aspect of our stay. She made sure we knew what was available for us to see, offered to get us theater tickets, offered us coupons for the winery tours and even packed us a light breakfast on the morning of our departure because we had to leave early. We really couldn't have asked for better accommodations.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hrkleimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews