We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best bang for the buck”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Niagara-on-the-Lake
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
King George III Inn
Reviewed June 20, 2005

I stayed at the King George during the height of tourist/theater season. The rooms were spacious, clean and quiet, the staff friendly, the continental breakfast baskets plentiful and yummy, the location convenient (easy walk to the main drag). For my money, the best accomodations value in NOTL.

  • Stayed: July 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jeanne N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
There are newer reviews for King George III Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 40 of 40 reviews

Reviewed August 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ogcnice06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KingGIII, Manager at King George III Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moi-meme-a-2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KingGIII, Manager at King George III Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara-on-the-Lake hotels
0.5 mi away
124 on Queen Hotel and Spa
124 on Queen Hotel and Spa
#2 of 15 in Niagara-on-the-Lake
486 reviews
1.1 mi away
Best Western Colonel Butler Inn
Best Western Colonel Butler Inn
#9 of 15 in Niagara-on-the-Lake
536 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Byron House
The Byron House
#3 of 19 in Niagara-on-the-Lake
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Bernard Gray Hall Bed and Breakfast
Bernard Gray Hall Bed and Breakf...
#99 of 163 in Niagara-on-the-Lake
41 reviews
0.2 mi away
Arbour View B&B
Arbour View B&B
#106 of 163 in Niagara-on-the-Lake
34 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Old Bank House
The Old Bank House
#94 of 163 in Niagara-on-the-Lake
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to King George III Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about King George III Inn

Address: 61 Melville St | PO Box 1215, Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario LOS 1JO, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara-on-the-Lake
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #144 of 163 B&Bs / Inns in Niagara-on-the-Lake
Price Range: $84 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Also Known As:
King George Iii Hotel Niagara-On-The-Lake

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing