We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Georgian Residence Luxury Boutique Suites
Nearby Hotels
Riverbend Inn and Vineyard(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-on-the-Lake(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$123
$108
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moffat Inn(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbour House Hotel(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prince of Wales(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Queen's Landing(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Oaks Conference Resort & Spa(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$119
$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
124 on Queen Hotel and Spa(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$320
$281
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Landing Inn(Queenston)(Great Value!)
$131
$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveler rating
83
4
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
83
4
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshemingway suitedressing roomapple tvthe main streetday bedfour poster bedb bglass of wineliving roomjetted tubromantic weekendqueen streetbobbynetflixcanadafireplacenotl
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 88 reviews
Reviewed February 3, 2014

My husband and I spent two nights in the Hemingway Suite and truly enjoyed ourselves. The room is romantic and beautifully decorated. We loved the fireplace and the breakfasts were impressive and delicious. Bobby and Kate were so warm and welcoming, they are lovely people. Definitely would recommend this amazing B&B, we plan to return.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank poodlegirlRochester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Stayed at the Georgian during the Ice Wine festival. We stayed in the Hemingway suite a beautiful suite where my only critique would be to change out the single Jacuzzi tub and put in a double. Bobby and Kate are wonderful hosts and serve a beautiful breakfast. Location is fantastic being so close to everything, a truly wonderful place to stay.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank bmkeswick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

We stayed at the Georgian Residence for our anniversary. When booking, we were looking for somewhere special, and this B&B completely surpassed our expectations. It was a very comfortable stay, very luxurious, and the breakfast is beyond what you usually find in a 5 star restaurant! I have several food allergies, and there was no issue with accommodating them. The owners are wonderful, very friendly and welcoming. It's a 2 minute walk to main street - we parked our car and didn't move it until we left.
If I could give this more than 5 stars I would....definitely recommend this to anyone wanting an exceptional stay in Niagara on the Lake. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 597Duffy2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

My wife and I spent many hours looking for the right B&B to stay at while staying on Niagara on the lakes. We narrowed it down to 3 and very glad that we choose this one. We were celebrating my wife's birthday in wine country and wanted it to be a relaxing and special long weekend together. I knew right from the moment when we first entered that we made the right choice. Bobby and Kate welcomed us like we were family. Kate does an amazing job with her 3 courses of beautifully prepared breakfast. You can tell that they really enjoy what they do. We keep telling each other what a beautiful time we had and miss it already. We can't wait to visit them again! The center of town was walking distance away from restaurants, coffee/tea shop, and even a spa. We found out that real wood burning fireplaces and TV's in the guest's room are rare in this area. However, the Georgian has it all. Sitting in front of the fireplace with a glass of wine thinking about nothing was the ultimate. The décor is amazing in the rooms as well as throughout the house. Having lunch on our private deck was also a plus. The nice thing is that when we return we will not have to spend time looking at any other places to stay other than Bobby and Kate's place. Thanks and see you both soon!!! P.S. we enjoyed them so much that we invited them to stay with us when they visit Boston Massachusetts.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank simply_relaxing1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

We stayed at The Georgian B & B last weekend and would like to highly recommend this B & B if you are looking for a perfect location.Its only a block away from main street but yet so quiet. In addition, Bobby and Kate have created the quintessential B&B. The decor is luxurious, the breakfast creative and filling, and the owners truly have the gift of hospitality. Enjoy your stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank foxfromthewoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews