We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
627 on King Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-on-the-Lake(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$121
$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moffat Inn(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Colonel Butler Inn(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$153
$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbour House Hotel(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shaw Club Hotel(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prince of Wales(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
White Oaks Conference Resort & Spa(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$120
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverbend Inn and Vineyard(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$141
$132
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$186
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Landing Inn(Queenston)(Great Value!)
$132
$109
Travelocity
View Deal
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveler rating
250
15
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
250
15
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh fruitkippersking streetb btrained chefmini fridge was stockedbiscottibed and breakfastan exceptional hostmy husband and ieach morningroom was very clean and comfortablequiet neighborhoodcomforts of homesmoked salmonbottled waterhome away from home
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 267 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2013

This B&B was wonderful. It is in a quiet neighborhood which is close enough to walk into town or a short drive. Our room was spacious and fully stocked. Maurice made the best breakfasts and made us feel very welcome.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nyy02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our overnight stay at 627 on King. Maurice was a engaging host, the room was clean and spacious, the bed very comfortable (I've since bought a pillow like the one he provided as it was so comfortable), the location was perfect (away from noise and bustle but an easy walk to everything) and the breakfast was heavenly. Lots of little amenities that made this a really nice stay. We'll be back!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2gol4s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

This is a wonderful B&B and its host Maurice is simply the best. He suggested great restaurant and served great breakfast. We would definitely come back again. Area is quiet and 15 min walk to main NOL street.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JelenaArabadzic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

We stayed for five nights last May. Maurice was a excellent host and served the best breakfast I have ever had with a variety of different dishes to choose from. Our room was spacious with a small kitchen (including a mini fridge that was filled everyday with fresh fruit, juice, yogurts), en-suite bathroom and a jacuzzi bath. A lovely B&B that is walking distance to the town center. I would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank P R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

My favorite thing about 627 on King was our host Maurice. He is full of knowledge about Niagara-on-the-Lake, so accommodating and well... just a nice guy! Oh and an excellent cook! Which brings me to my second favorite thing about 627 on King. Breakfast in your room. We were finishing our honeymoon so we wanted some privacy but also the intimacy a B&B can offer. We had both. THe rooms have a separate entrance from the main house but one little knock on the door that leads into the kitchen and Maurice is right there with whatever you need. Our room was beautifully decorated with a jaccuzzi tub,constantly stocked kitchen with juice,fresh fruit, yogurt, coffee, tea etc. Also, this Christmas we received a Happy Holidays email from Maurice. How many places have you stayed that does that? When we return to Niagara our only choice for accommodations will be 627 on King. Thank you Maurice for a lovely stay!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alliecurry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews