We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-on-the-Lake(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$130
$121
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Colonel Butler Inn(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
124 on Queen Hotel and Spa(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
$361
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverbend Inn and Vineyard(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
$237
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Landing Inn(Queenston)(Great Value!)
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
White Oaks Conference Resort & Spa(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$136
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shaw Club Hotel(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbour House Hotel(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prince of Wales(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $235/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,710)
Filter reviews
1,712 results
Traveler rating
1,172
360
112
45
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,172
360
112
45
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstiara restaurantbacchus loungepeggy cernickgrand georgianconference services managerbeautiful hotelsales managervintage hotelcorporate eventmy husband and iturn down servicewedding coordinatorprince of walesshuttle servicesister hotelfort georgethe main street
Filter
Updating list...
1,604 - 1,609 of 1,712 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2011

We had a very nice time here. The staff were uniformly excellent and friendly. The hotel decor is not really my taste but I can see how it would be popular and enjoyable.

The room service was unavailable at 10.15pm for some reason.

Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
Thank liammovie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2010

My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights during this month, and found it to be a great experience. Staff were service-driven, always with a smile. Room was clean and very-well decorated. I loved the fitness centre and spa/swimming pools. They were great to use and not overwhelmed with other guests (may have been the season). The best part was the breakfast at the Tiara Lounge - one of the best breakfasts my wife and I have had (we travel frequently). Don't stay here and leave without breakfast!

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jackpeace999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2010

We must compliment the Queen's Landing Inn for making our stay in Niagara on the Lake most delightful. The public areas of the hotel were bright, clean and beautifully decorated for the holidays. Our accomadations were equally well appointed and very comfortable. The pool and fitness center were also excellent. All of that being as good as it was the real crown jewel of the hotel would have to be it's staff. From the first contact at the front door to the wait staff in the resturants, bartenders right down to the room maintenece people, absolutly superb. All made us feel right at home and we truly felt that they were happy to be there. We will definatly make it a point to return to this quaint little town and one of the main reasons is because of this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harold66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2010

There was not one segment of the weekend we did not enjoy from accommodations, to the How to, to our meals. However, our dinner was delicious pear soup, and bib salad, bread and desert, however we both did not enjoy the beef tenderloin - it was overcooked and the marinade was not to our liking, the veggies were abit too el dente.
otherwise it was all great.
thanks again.
Please let us know when you are planning another weekend.
Regards,
Carolyn Wilde.

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank penelope040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2010

I really enjoyed our recent stay at the Queen's Landing. The location was great, and in walking distance to the heart of Niagara-on-the-Lake. The whole area is very beautiful in the fall! The room was nice and very clean. When they came into the room to do a turn down service, they left a rose on the pillows. The staff was very friendly and assisted us with places to go for dinner. My only complaint would be how pricey it was! I do think it was a bit expensive. I would return to the hotel but maybe go during an off season so that it wasn't as pricey.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenn5863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews