We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Riverbend Inn and Vineyard(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
$242
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-on-the-Lake(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Colonel Butler Inn(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Oaks Conference Resort & Spa(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

124 on Queen Hotel and Spa(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
$361
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Landing Inn(Queenston)(Great Value!)
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Harbour House Hotel(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prince of Wales(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shaw Club Hotel(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,709)
Filter reviews
1,709 results
Traveler rating
1,169
360
112
45
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,169
360
112
45
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstiara restaurantbacchus loungepeggy cernickgrand georgianconference services managerbeautiful hotelsales managervintage hotelcorporate eventmy husband and iturn down servicewedding coordinatorprince of walesshuttle servicesister hotelfort georgethe main street
Filter
Updating list...
1,603 - 1,608 of 1,709 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2010

We must compliment the Queen's Landing Inn for making our stay in Niagara on the Lake most delightful. The public areas of the hotel were bright, clean and beautifully decorated for the holidays. Our accomadations were equally well appointed and very comfortable. The pool and fitness center were also excellent. All of that being as good as it was the real crown jewel of the hotel would have to be it's staff. From the first contact at the front door to the wait staff in the resturants, bartenders right down to the room maintenece people, absolutly superb. All made us feel right at home and we truly felt that they were happy to be there. We will definatly make it a point to return to this quaint little town and one of the main reasons is because of this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harold66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2010

There was not one segment of the weekend we did not enjoy from accommodations, to the How to, to our meals. However, our dinner was delicious pear soup, and bib salad, bread and desert, however we both did not enjoy the beef tenderloin - it was overcooked and the marinade was not to our liking, the veggies were abit too el dente.
otherwise it was all great.
thanks again.
Please let us know when you are planning another weekend.
Regards,
Carolyn Wilde.

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank penelope040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2010

I really enjoyed our recent stay at the Queen's Landing. The location was great, and in walking distance to the heart of Niagara-on-the-Lake. The whole area is very beautiful in the fall! The room was nice and very clean. When they came into the room to do a turn down service, they left a rose on the pillows. The staff was very friendly and assisted us with places to go for dinner. My only complaint would be how pricey it was! I do think it was a bit expensive. I would return to the hotel but maybe go during an off season so that it wasn't as pricey.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenn5863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2010

My new husband and I had our wedding at Queen's Landing Inn last October, 2009. It surpassed even our greatest expectations! While the price tag was out of our price range, it was well worth it for the food and the service. Jennifer (their wedding coordinator) was absolutely amazing and was extremely attentive to details, re-lighting every single candle that went out throughout the entire night.
We knew we were paying for the food and the service, but the food really wowed every one of our guests. I even had friends come to be this past September and ask for the lobster grilled cheese recipe (one of our appetizers) for their wedding!
Overall, it was the most amazing place to get married. The staff really makes you feel like royalty, and it was worth every penny! We are returning this coming October to celebrate our one year anniversary!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BridieMary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2010

Queen's Landing is an elegant, quiet place at the perfect corner of a quaint and quiet, charming artsy town. The hotel offered everything with grace, dignity, and unqualified skill.We were there for a college small group reunion.
A large wedding and significant business conferences took place during our leisure stay, but there was no interference or interruption to our planned gatherings or opportunities for casual get togethers on the patio facing the water or in the lounge.
Entire staff from bottom to top was cheery, professional, helpful and even remembered who you were. You felt valued, secure, cared for!
Though no view is bad--lots of green and flowers in September--the best would be a
river or marina view. Easy walking to Shaw plays, while an extra block or two off the main street activities. Good parking and valet service.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank judithgmich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews