We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mary Street Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Colonel Butler Inn(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Dallavalle(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
124 on Queen Hotel and Spa(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Charles Hotel(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prince of Wales(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Oban Inn, Spa and Restaurant(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moffat Inn(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shaw Club Hotel(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queen's Landing(Niagara-on-the-Lake)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveler rating
217
39
6
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
39
6
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomemade jamsjamie johncasablanca roomgardenia suiteb bbreakfast was delicioushot tubcarrot caketasting cardsprivate patioeggs benedictroom was spaciousfront of the houseonly stayed one nightfree wine tastingminute walkyogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
241 - 246 of 263 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2013

What a wonderful B and B, very clean, well appointed rooms. Loved the Casablanca with the large balcony. Food was fantastic and the hosts were very kind and informative. Close to town a few minute walk or bike ride. Can't wait to go back. You have to stay there.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Just spend the weekend at this beautiful, charming little B&B. Stayed Sept. 13th & 14th. Jamie is the most enjoyable host. We felt so welcomed and comfortable there. Our room was so nice and cozy and we were just a short walk to the main area of Niagara On The Lake. We can't wait to go back, thanks Jamie and John!

Room Tip: Just 3 rooms and they are all lovely
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lisamedem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

My fiance and I stayed here as part of our (before the wedding) honeymoon. Our room was great- the bathroom enormous! Jaime was a wonderful host and prepared delicious breakfasts each day. The location is a bit away from the main street, but a pleasant 10 minute walk will get you there easily.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hdguthrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

My boyfriend and I have just spent a lovely weekend at this charming B&B. We stayed in the Casablanca Room and chose this room because it has a fantastic balcony across the house, the room was large and the bathroom was clean and had a big jacuzzi tub if you like to soak, the shower although very small was adequate for the weekend.
The hosts are very charming and accomodating, the breakfasts were really yummy. The home made jam is too good to be true, the flavours of apple pie jam and carrot cake jam were a really nice added touch. The house is a good 10 min walk to the main street which wasn't an issue for us because we like to walk, but if you are looking for an place right in the middle of town then this might not be for you.
We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again, and to recommend it to friends and family.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sprocak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

We stayed at Mary Street B&B with two other couples, had the house to ourselves! Jamie was terrific, offering us coffee and wine tasting coupons, and two wonderful, tasty breakfasts to start out our long fun-filled days. Our room had the long balcony across the front of the house and when we arrived all 6 of us sat comfortably and had appies and wine! Very relaxing. I totally recommend this B&B and thumbs up to Jamie and John!!! Thanks again guys...

Room Tip: Beds in all rooms are top of the line!
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leeanne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews