We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Konzelmann Estate Winery
from $7.75
More Info
from $15.49
More Info
from $27.12
More Info
from $127.83
More Info
Reviews (2,065)
Filter reviews
2,065 results
Traveler rating
1,647
312
73
25
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,647
312
73
25
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peach wine gus miranda our tour guide junk food observation deck wine consultant lake ontario great tour great wine public tour wine tour and tasting pinot noir late harvest different wines crackers wine making process tasting room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 2,065 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had the good fortune to be the only person who had booked the afternoon Cellar tour with guided wine tasting, with Gus, an extremely knowledgeable guide. Gus was very patient with all my questions and provided some very interesting background information not just about the winery's history, but about how to taste wine and appreciate it, both day-to-day and with food pairings. Great tour and great learning opportunity!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank ChipperFang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed an early September visit to this lovely winery on Lake Ontario. Our guide was Julia and she was awesome. She shared the wonderful history of this family owned winery. Very informative and really pleasant tasting experience.
Looking forward to returning with friends. Thanks !!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank H B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Highly recommend this tour. Taylor was our guide -very knowledgeable and super fun! I wasn’t sure what to expect with a junk food pairing but the selections were delicious and the wine yummy.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank I771VHjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our first stop on our wine tour, Donna Taylor was absolutely AMAZING!! The entire visit from start to finish was fun and professional! I wished you were the last one we visited as you set the bar VERY high for the others and I have to say NONE of them were as GREAT as your visit!!
Thank you and can't wait to visit again! Kudos to Donna for taking such a great pic!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank MAMIMEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we had four wines with junk foods I.E potato chips, pop corn, Reeses pieces and peppermint patties. it was very nice also a tour of the vineyard but the plant was off limits because of production.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews