We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and ambiance.”

Napoli Ristorante & Pizzeria
Ranked #10 of 560 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $25
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout
Centreville, Virginia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great food and ambiance.”
Reviewed November 14, 2013

We ate here last weekend and thoroughly enjoyed the food and atmosphere. The service was impeccable as well. Try the gnocchi. It was awesome!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NoVA_Traveler66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

844 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    565
    196
    44
    22
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Disappointing”
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Went due to the great previous reviews. The menu is nothing close to what was posted. I'd say less than a 1/4 of the menu no longer exists. We ordered 2pizzas - they were ok but not not what we were expecting. We weren't the only ones confused about the menu --there were 2 other couples who were asking the same questions. The service was fantastic, prices seemed reasonable, just not the variety we were expecting.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank stormyone23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roanoke, Virginia
Level Contributor
120 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great Fresh Italian Food”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

We're visiting friends in Niagara on the Lake and drove there to dinner. It is a favorite of theirs. Had a wonderful Tuscan mushroom onion soup to start. Followed with veal Parmesan and fresh pasta. The bread was to die for. Hubby had the special pasta with pesto, shrimp and clams. Also wonderful. So glad we were taken there!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jerrie10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
64 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great find!”
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Fantastic service and even better dining!
HOMEMADE pasta - can't go wrong with that, pizzas looked wonderful as well but we didn't have it. I chose the ravioli and hubby had spaghetti, sauce was amazing marinara, tangy and delish. Also fried risotto balls are a must!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank NikkiHP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairport
Level Contributor
44 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excellent food-great atmosphere”
Reviewed October 16, 2013

My wife and I had dinner at Napoli on October 4. We found the food to be outstanding and the service was great. Our waiter never rushed us. I had an Abruzzese pasta dish and I can say, because I've traveled there, was very authentic. My wife had a stuffed chicken dish which was delish. I would say that the prices were reasonable. We split a Caesar salad which was more than enough for 2. We will be returning when we visit Niagara Falls again.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank damico27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Napoli Ristorante & Pizzeria also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Napoli Ristorante & Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing