We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always a great meal!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Napoli Ristorante & Pizzeria

Napoli Ristorante & Pizzeria
Ranked #9 of 549 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $25
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Kids, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Welland, Canada
2 reviews
“Always a great meal!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2013

We've eaten here three times, and enjoyed each time. We were served by Jorge (sp?), who has served us in the past, and always great service! Nothing to complain about here, and obviously why it ranks so highly among Niagara Falls restaurants.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JBrettM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

805 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    540
    186
    43
    22
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Fantastic Experience! A hidden gem.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

The food was absolutely delicious and all arrived to the table at the same time. The service was phenomenal and all of the staff were happy and helpful. One complaint would be the portion size; though by no means small, the portions weren't overly generous.

I would definitely recommend Napoli to families or couples looking for quality Italian fare in Niagara Falls.

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank FoodEaterMJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland
Level Contributor
64 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Recommend this quaint little italian place!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

We enjoyed our meal here and it was a nice distraction from the touristy chain restaurants. This is a little gem and the food was excellent!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank shamrockcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
st catharines
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“great service and food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2013

We went as a group of 11 after a large choral outing. Service, food and price met our expectations. The food met the younger couple 20's and older couples 70s needs. The servers acted like family.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank ron t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pickering
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

I have been to this restaurant a few times and each time the service and food have been top notch. They went out of their way to serve me some of their marinated roasted peppers. I will never be able to visit the niagara falls area without having a meal at this restaurant.

  • Visited January 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JimLake55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Napoli Ristorante & Pizzeria also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Napoli Ristorante & Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing