We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“LOVE LOVE LOVE!”

Antica Pizzeria & Ristorante
Ranked #14 of 556 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Free Off-Street Parking, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Whitby, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“LOVE LOVE LOVE!”
Reviewed October 19, 2012

If you like Italian Cusine, I highly recommend that you eat there. It is family owned and the BEST authentic Italian Cuisine I have ever eaten!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nicole C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,414 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    743
    456
    144
    36
    35
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
San Bruno, California
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice ambience and good food”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Always an eggplant lover and had the best eggplant Parmigiana in my life. Service and quanyity were above average. Price is average for the area. Will sure to come back and try the pizza.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank momo199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niagara Falls, Canada
Level Contributor
102 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Want crap pizza come here”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Me and my girlfriend came here a year ago for there (famous wood stove pizza) and first off the pizza was flimsy and lacked toppings and sauce. Then a bunch of people off the street came in asking for donations while we were eating. Service was terrible. We left hungry and ended up going to Franks for actual real pizza

Helpful?
2 Thank Doo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derwood, Maryland
Level Contributor
35 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Pizza is good and located right in the center of the action. Price is reasonable and service was good.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ahn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
801 reviews
182 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 320 helpful votes
“Fun for the eyes”
Reviewed October 9, 2012

The kid was amaze by the dough going up in the air, by the big fire in the wood oven. He enjoyed his cheese pizza and me my Veg. one, except for the dough, a little to hard for my taste. But the place is popular

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Road20years
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antica Pizzeria & Ristorante also viewed

 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Antica Pizzeria & Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing