We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveler rating
104
162
105
48
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
162
105
48
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean clifton hill mini fridge indoor pool place to sleep wifi connection walking distance decent hotel would stay here again enjoyed my stay checking in cleaning staff stayed one night parking niagara falls pets
Filter
Updating list...
288 - 293 of 457 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Me an my kids had a great time ... Only complaints was they didn't have tea in the morning just coffee.... But manager Emily shared her own personal tea bags with me ... Nice safe motel was clean an had a great time... Would stay again...

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NancyAnn_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Small room, absolutely no frills here. Hotel was full the night we stayed and there are not enough
parking spaces to accommodate all the vehicles. Be advised they charge for parking ( $8 ). The
room served its purpose. Location was handy. But there are better places that will give you more bang for your buck.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Just came back from this hotel and for the experience we had it was very enjoyable stay, staff were wonderful room was clean they made you feel at home would we go back definitely without a doubt, My wife and I stayed for two days in a whirlpool suite it was clean roomy nd well worth the money kudo's to the staff of Motel 6 Niagara Falls Ontario

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jamck001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Give me a break! No tissues? Use toilet paper to blow your nose. No shampoo? Good grief people! All that I ask for in a cheap hotel is that it is clean. This is definitely a "no frills" hotel, but the entire place was very clean. My wife, child and I spent 2 nights. We were there to see the FALLS not to stay in a hotel room! All we needed was a place to sleep. The beds are brand new and swallow you like marshmallows. The manager (Emily) went overboard to make sure that our stay was pleasant - Fresh towels when needed; as much soap as we needed; new pot of coffee in the am; allowed us to swim 10 minutes before the pool closed and didn't come in and chase us out... on and on. Look, if you are on a budget and are looking for a CLEAN place that is within walking distance of the falls, you don't mind blowing your nose on toilet paper, and you bring your own shampoo.... this is a wonderful find.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Cina_Brian_Mia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Only 15 mins walk from the Falls and plenty of shops and attractions along the way, this hotel is perfect for the budget traveller.

Staff were friendly and helpful, the pool was clean, the room had comfy beds and all areas were kept clean.

My friend tried out the pool and found it clean and not too busy.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TessMags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews