We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$202
$167
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$129
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$158
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$249
$156
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$168
$145
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$132
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$208
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$406
$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (574)
Filter reviews
574 results
Traveler rating
543
23
5
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
543
23
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest wingother guestsview roomriver roadgreat hostsb b'seach morningbus stopjet tubyogurtminute walk to the fallsmini fridgerainbow bridgefree parkingclifton hillleeniagara
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 574 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2017

a very nice place, 15 minutes by foot to niagara falls but really better than, the big hotel all around. Very good bed and nice breakfast. To go there go to the USA road from montréal , really better than canadian road. Be careful you need cash to pay the taxe on the road, no crédit card !

Paul et Annie (Belgium)

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank annie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for two nights and just fell in love with the place. Our room was spotless and we loved all the amenities...mini-fridge, microwave, in-room coffee, wine glasses/corkscrew, fireplace and the Jacuzzi tub! We loved our breakfast that Ivy made us each morning; she does such a great job trying to accommodate everyone's dietary requests. Thank you for caring Ivy! Also, we were fortunate to enjoy wonderful company of the other guests at breakfast!
We loved how close we were to the Rainbow Bridge and in walking distance to many of the attractions. (Less than a mile.) We plan to return next year!!

Also, we stayed in the West Wing Suite it was at the back of the house, very quiet, we loved it.

Room Tip: I think all rooms are upstairs.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Robyn75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017

What a lovely B & B on river road. About a 20 minute walk to the falls, Clifton hill area.
Room was spotless and very warm. My husband and i stayed in the River room at the front of the house.This room has a private bathroom and a Jacuzzi in the room.
The breakfast was lovely and the company during our breakfast.
Ivy the host during our stay, was personable and very helpful. A lovely stay, we only spent one night, but we would recommend this place.

Room Tip: Great breakfast and great service!
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mica76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with my wife in June, The house is quite close to the Greyhound bus stop, about 10 mins walk away or you could wait on the WeGo bus which has a stop right outside the door of the B&B. Buy a 24hr pass for the bus you will need it as the B&B is a 30 minute walk from the falls viewing point and Clifton hill.
The room in the B&B was very nice and the lady running it was quite nice too, she gave us some information on things to do and arranged a taxi to take us to the airport when we were leaving. A cooked breakfast was served in a lovely room and was top class.
I would recommend this B&B although there are grander looking and closer B&B's to the falls but I can't judge what they are like to stay in. This one has the added bonus of the WeBus stop right outside.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Colm I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017

We were the only couple staying on 7/20. The internet was down and the site manager gave us the river view room. We came back at 12:30 the next day, internet was still down. Called in my card information. We were overbilled by about $12. - so we wrote owners .
the B&B is across the street from the gorge
Room was Very comfortable
parking was ample
Breakfast was Great
staff was good
close to downtown, the falls and whirlpool

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank azdcp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews