We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Accommodations Niagara Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #5 of 69 Niagara Falls B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 28, 2013 via mobile

Our stay was wonderful! Very clean rooms and friendly host. Lee makes very good breakfast! Didn't have to eat again until supper. 5 star rated by us! Close to falls which are spectacular , especially by night. Had a wonderful time, thanks Lee!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank F150jake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (570)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

294 - 300 of 570 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2013

We had a great weekend getaway in Niagara Falls. I can recommend Accomidations B and B without hesitation. The room was nicely decorated and included all the amnemities of home and then some. Breakfast was spectacular in quality, presentation and size. Lee was also very helpful with ideas in regards to places to visit and restaurants for dinner. Our next visit to the area, we will definitely stay at this B and B!!!

Room Tip: We stayed in the River Room, but we looked at all the rooms. They are all really nice and have the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ventureoutnlive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

Thanks again Lee for a wonderful stay. We enjoyed a comfortable sleep
at Accommodations Niagara for the second time. Our room was very clean and cozy. Lee made us a delicious breakfast and we even enjoyed a glass of champaigne
to toast in the New Year.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trina04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

We just returned from our third stay at Lee's lovely place and will definitely return again in the future. The rooms are all very charming and spotlessly clean. The breakfasts have all been outstanding with generous and varied offerings. Lee is a pleasure to deal with and we enjoy chatting with him and the other guests over breakfast. The house is in a central location, easy to find, and a pleasant twenty minute walk to the falls area along the river road which is very scenic. In all we highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

The host, lee, was very welcoming, friendly and helpful in suggesting where to go. The house was very nicely furnished, clean and comfortable!

Breakfast was great too and the serving was very generous. We always could not finished what he prepared for us!

Hope to come back again next time!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jiahui C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Was our first time at a bed and breakfast, and first time not staying in a hotel in the Niagara area. Experience was wonderful, the breakfast was the best part of course. You get the personalized experience as if you're staying at a friend's place and don't feel like "just a tourist" at a big hotel.

Thanks Lee!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tokc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

We spend two nights there during our 18 nights honeymoon trip through the North-East US and Canada in September. We had good accomodations on all the trip, but this one was by far the best. Great rooms, an unbelievable comfortable bed, whirlpool, very good location and a fantastic breakfast served by Lee. Breakfast was a celebration and after that he spend time for giving any kind of information to his guests. An unforgettable memory! If we ever come back, we'll have our no. 1 choice to stay. Silke and Matthias, Germany.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthias S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
0.1 mi away
Greystone Manor Bed & Breakfast
Greystone Manor Bed & Breakfast
#1 of 69 in Niagara Falls
767 reviews
0.1 mi away
Always Inn Bed & Breakfast
Always Inn Bed & Breakfast
#2 of 69 in Niagara Falls
392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Two Rivers Bed & Breakfast
Two Rivers Bed & Breakfast
#3 of 69 in Niagara Falls
247 reviews
0.3 mi away
Niagara Grandview Manor
Niagara Grandview Manor
#11 of 69 in Niagara Falls
281 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ambiance by the Falls Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Accommodations Niagara Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Accommodations Niagara Bed and Breakfast

Address: 5069 River Rd | Ontario, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 3G7, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 69 B&Bs / Inns in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $103 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Accommodations Niagara Bed and Breakfast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Accommodations Niagara Bed and Breakfast offers four rooms with ensuite bathrooms in a historic 110-year-old home. It is a 20-minute walk to the falls and offers free parking, free wifi, a three-course breakfast and plenty of room amenities. We offer all the comforts of home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Accommodations Niagara Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Accommodations Niagara b&b
Accommodations Niagara Hotel Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing