We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$203
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$249
$149
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$131
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$133
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$176
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$392
$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$275
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
574 results
Traveler rating
542
24
5
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
542
24
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest wingother guestsview roomriver roadgreat hostsb b'seach morningbus stopjet tubyogurtminute walk to the fallsmini fridgerainbow bridgefree parkingclifton hillleeniagara
Filter
Updating list...
305 - 310 of 574 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2012

My husband and I just returned from an Anniversary visit to Niagara Falls. Staying at Lee's
Accommodations made the trip twice as grand!! From Lee's amazing breakfasts, to his kind and
informative tourist hints, in addition to his lovely home made this B & B package five star.
You certainly will enjoy your stay. We loved ours and this is speaking from another Bed and
Breakfast owner from Lewes, DE.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deBeachbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

From the moment we were greeted until we said goodbye, Lee, the proprietor, always made sure that we had everything we needed to make our stay perfect. Our room was very comfortable and included many amenities. Lee also was very knowledgeable about the area and made great suggestions on places to see, which in some cases, we were able to walk to. He also provided us with several complimentary wine tasting coupons for the many wineries in the area. But one cannot go to the Accommodations Niagara Bed and Breakfast without talking about the breakfast!! Lee goes all out to provide a delicious and filling home cooked breakfast every morning. When we told him that we were going to miss breakfast on our departing day, he brought us both up a brown bag continental breakfast the night before so we wouldn't go hungry on the ride home. We highly recommend the Accommodations Niagara Bed and Breakfast if you are ever planning to stay in the Niagara Falls area.

Room Tip: If you choose the River room, it has a great jacuzzi tub that you can soak in after a long day of sightseeing.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vtjeffrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

While on our way to the east coast, we stopped at Niagra Falls. What a great choice. Everything about this place was 1st rate from the bed to the breakfast and everything in between. We are seasoned B & B guest.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phyllis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

We had such a wonderful time on our vacation. Our host Lee, was an amazing host, concierge and chef!

First - The house is so pretty, in a beautiful section of town. It's only a short walk to all of the attractions. Our room was so comfortable and homey, Lee thinks of everything, there was a little fireplace, a fridge, a microwave, coffee maker and bottled water. When we mentioned we were looking for somewhere to buy wine, Lee offered us a bottle from his own collection.

Second - As concierge, Lee lead us in the right direction. He had a stash of "free" winery tastings, for just about every winery in the area. He also was a wealth of knowledge about the best attractions in the area and dining too. It was wonderful!

Third - The breakfast! I can't imagine any other b&b does it up quite like Lee does. It's a three course meal, and everything is sooo delicious! We loved everything he set before us. My only complaint is my waistline might have grown an inch ;) but it was worth it!

When you're looking for a place to stay in Niagara Falls - this is the one!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aimeenola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Just got back from this B & B from a two visits in one year! We visited in the Spring this year and just arrived back in Saskatoon yesterday from another wonderful stay at this Great B & B. Lee is a wonderful host, great cook, with variety plus, and definitely makes you feel right at home. The prices for a stay are Fantastic with the high cost of Hotel Visits that have become out of reach for many people like us, when we decide to take trips here and there. There are many great Restaurants as well to choose from, a short walk to the Falls, if you don't want to use a vehicle and a short drive (or can be walked as well) to the U.S.A. side!! Very well located, relaxing and most enjoyable.

Since we do not travel often with this year being an exception-----this place is a definite Yes if you are visiting Niagra Falls area. We will definitely go back to this B & B if we go back to the Niagra Region down the road.

Room Tip: This is a personal taste in my opinion, but, you cannot go wrong with whichever room you decide on! They are all great, with each their own decor, size, etc. You will enjoy!!
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adeline G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews