We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$203
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$249
$149
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$135
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$176
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$392
$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$275
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$167
$152
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (574)
Filter reviews
574 results
Traveler rating
542
24
5
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
542
24
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest wingother guestsview roomriver roadgreat hostsb b'seach morningbus stopjet tubyogurtminute walk to the fallsmini fridgerainbow bridgefree parkingclifton hillleeniagara
Filter
Updating list...
326 - 331 of 574 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2012

My husband and I recently stayed our second time with Lee and weren't disappointed! He was recommended to us by another B&B owner and proved to be worth the visit. We loved the fact that he offered bottled water in the fridge as well as a microwave so that we could bring something from home to warm up and save on a trip to a restaurant! Breakfast fresh and very tasty and Lee is a very friendly and knowledgable host...we'll be back; we have 2 other rooms to check out!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for two nights for our anniversary. We had the River View room, which was beautiful, perfect for a romantic getaway! It was large, tastefully decorated, with an in-room 2-person jetted tub, separate bathroom with shower, fireplace and all the extra touches - mini fridge, microwave, complimentary coffee, tea and water, sound system, complimentary robes, and on and on! The house has central air conditioning, but each room also has a separate unit, so you can regulate the temperature of your room to your liking. There is a lounge area for the guests and a dining room where Lee serves his fantastic breakfasts! Outside is a lovely veranda with a table and chairs, and in the back there's a covered patio with seating to enjoy that bottle of wine you brought back from your wine tour. Back to the breakfast - you will definitely not go hungry! We had yogourt parfaits and fresh fruit each day, eggs and ham the first morning, french toast with strawberries and real whipped cream and sausages the second, and freshly-baked goodies each morning made by Lee. As for the host, Lee made us feel right at home and offered his advice on wineries and restaurants, which was much appreciated. We highly recommend this B&B for your stay in Niagara Falls!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank True B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

This is my second time visiting Lee and first time for my husband. Prior to going, I already rave about the place to my husband so he has expectation. Needless to say, he was not disappointed. The room was clean and the bed was comfy. Lee attend to you with details to ensure you get the most enjoyable vacation. The home made breakfast was fantastic and enough to make you skip lunch. Will definitely reutrn again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank apple003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

We booked Accommodations Niagara because of the consistently sterling reviews. They are spot on correct. We are experienced B&B goers and this one is right at the top of our list. We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit to the Niagara region and much of the credit goes to Lee's facility and breakfasts.

Unqualified recommendation.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RickR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

My husband and I really enjoyed staying at this B&B for 2 nights. It was very clean. Lee is a gracious host with great dinner recommendations. We like to walk so the 15 minute walk to the falls was pleasant for us. The breakfasts were outstanding. Not too fancy, but good food and lots of it. You won't be hungry for lunch. Save room for the last course of breakfast. We enjoyed our time there and highly recommend the place. You can really tell Lee enjoys what he does. The bed was sooooo comfortable...zzzzzzzzzz... We stayed in the Regal room which is a little small, but very nice.

Room Tip: I would go for the largest room he has, but wasn't available when we stayed.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alleyoop333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews