We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a wildly wet and entertaining park!”

Fallsview Indoor Waterpark
Book In Advance
More Info
$34.69*
and up
Fallsview Indoor Waterpark Day Pass
Ranked #18 of 131 things to do in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: The Fallsview Indoor Waterpark is located on the 20 acre Falls Avenue Resort directly across from Niagara Falls and is the ideal family vacation destination. Standing eight stories high & 3 acres in size, the park is hours of water fun for all ages. This Niagara Falls water park offers 16 thrilling slides up to six stories high, a giant wave pool, outdoor pool/sundeck, and the Beach House Rain Fortress with 1000 Gallon Tipping Bucket. The water park features indoor connections to Sheraton on the Falls, Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls-Fallsview and the Skyline Hotel.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Stairs / elevator, Wheelchair access, Lockers / storage, Food available for purchase, Stroller parking, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“What a wildly wet and entertaining park!”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Had a fantastic time at the Fallsview Indoor Waterpark this past weekend. What an amazing place for young and young at heart alike. Great people make the difference. In a town so heavily geared to the older crowd with 2 casino's and a vast evening entertainment area, I would absolutley recommend this as a must do while in Niagara Falls. Family friendly and a great way to tucker out the little ones! Very clean, lots of staff to help keep safety first, tons of fresh towels at your finger tips. The one drawback is the food is a little pricey and not the best quality but you will need a snack at some point.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Barrietravelonly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,759 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    783
    600
    245
    77
    54
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Indoor Waterpark”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

This is really cool. We went in the middle of the summer and it was nice to have a waterpark. You can go on a jetboat or a maid of the mist boat ride to cool off, but this is a sure bet. If you get the coupon from your hotel or from their website its about the same price as one in the states. Its worth the trip!!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Duegawb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario's Near North, Canada
Level Contributor
64 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Pleasant repeat visit”
Reviewed September 15, 2013

We like this waterpark because it's not so big that you can lose sight of your (more independent) kids, but there are enough slide choices that the kids don't get bored.
The staff are friendly, and do a great job of keeping things clean, and the towels stocked.
The restaurant is overpriced; the food is terrible.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lish66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kitchener, Canada
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lots of seating, clean”
Reviewed September 9, 2013

my wife and two kids visited the Fallsview indoor waterpark, it is clean , lots of seating, plenty to do for the whole family, wave pool , this waterpark beats out all other, that we have visited, smells clean and is not humid like other parks, great job on your hvac. everything is right there, last time we stayed at the great wolf lodge, rooms and carpet smelled of mold, no seating anywhere if you did not arrive at 8 am, food was horrible, all for 640$ a night at march break

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Pat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
96 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“It was ok”
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Not as fun as I thought it was going to be but we still had a pretty good time. Wasn't awful just wasn't as impressive as I thought it was going to be. Just one word of advise - the "hot springs" they talk about having are really just 2 8 person hot tubs. I'm not really sure what we thought they would be but it wasn't that. haha! The lines were also super long for some of the tube water slides and really only lasted a couple of seconds.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank jrzgrl5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fallsview Indoor Waterpark also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Fallsview Indoor Waterpark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing