We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$201
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$162
$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$249
$156
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$168
$146
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$132
$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
$145
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$305
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$178
$129
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (821)
Filter reviews
821 results
Traveler rating
114
257
257
105
88
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
257
257
105
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswithin walking distancefallsview casinoincline railwayparking feeall you can eatriver viewfirst morningbreakfast was includedbeds were very comfortablewego busclifton hillskylon towerhorseshoe fallsattractionsmistcanadian
Filter
Updating list...
568 - 573 of 821 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2012

My family and I took a weekend trip to Niagara Falls, Canada, We enjoy gambling at the Fallsview Casino and the restaurants and nightlife that surround the Fallsview area. That being said, hotels around this area tend to be high for our budget. This hotel offers an economic rate and is within walking distance to all the area attractions. The front desk associates are accomodating and friendly. The support staff that we encountered were the same way. I will say this: You get what you pay for. The rooms are small and you are given the basic essentials that you need. It was very hot on the day we stayed and I felt that the AC unit in ther room could of worked a little better to be honest! The continental breakfast was typical in comparison to others and is located in a very small room so get there early so you don't have to wait too long to eat. If you are looking for an economic hotel in the Fallsview area this should be on your list.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beachcomber24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

As the name implys, we expected to see the falls from our room. Not the case, maybe once upon a time before the trees had grown tall but not now and we were on the 7th of 8 floors. The included breakfast is a joke. The breakfast room is in the basement and so small that you have to stand in line for an eternity to be seated. There is no air conditioning in the hallway where you have to stand and the ice machines are blowing hot air. If you are a family of five or more they split you up and have you share a table with strangers. This happens with couples too. Desk staff are lazy and push ripoff tour packages and the $5.99 Breakfast place up the street. They give you a coupon for this which is also terrible (food and staff). I would not trust any recommendations from them. There are many fine restaurants in the area and we had some very good meal (we needed them after the subpar breakfasts). Niagara Falls is a treat and look forward to explore it further but not from this hotel.

Room Tip: Stay at a different hotel!!!!!
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zephyr17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Located close to but not in view of the falls. Easy walking distance to the park area although it is a steep climb back up. Close to restaurants.

Easy check in but was over-priced for what was included. Of course, it is a tourist area and this was the most expensive regarding cost/benefits of our stay in Canada.

Rooms were basic. Continental breakfast was passable but nothing of note. Outdoor pool but did not use.

Quiet area. Minimal foot traffic.

Be prepared for tourist levies, harmonized sales tax as well as a $12/day parking fee. Also, if you pay in US dollars, the hotel will charge you 10% for the privilege. The restaurants in the area as well as tourist attractions accepted the US dollar at face value and change was in Canadian currency.

Will look for other accommodations if we return to the area.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DRE1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

Typical comfort Inn, and priced right. Best possible location. Easy walk, one long block, to train to falls. A block to the Marriott, and half the price.. also parking was half the price. Staff nice, breakfast good. elevator worked good....We were on seventh floor...no view, but quiet. Nice pool...

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dutchgirl57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2012

We had a wonderful visit here. The courteous staff allowed us to check in very early so that our 15 month old could nap. The room was very clean and fresh. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows were awful. I was impressed with how quiet the rooms were, even with the bustle of the street and surrounding restaurants.
Breakfast is good, but there are only 6 tables in a small room and you cannot take food out. If you get there between 6-7am, there is no problem. If you wait any later, however, you will have to stand in line in a very hot, humid hallway. We opted for the $6.99 All you Can Eat breakfast at a restaurant across the way for one morning, but beware that is a scam. They won't allow tap water and charge $4 for a bottle. Coffee is also pricey. Our two meals cost over $30. Better to get up early for the free hotel meal!
This hotel is about .45 miles from the Falls walkway. It's easy walking to Clifton Hill attractions as well as to nature's attractions in the Falls and gardens.
Overall an excellent choice. We would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Regina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews