We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun and Games”

Niagara Fallsview Casino
Book In Advance
More Info
$446.97*
and up
Niagara Falls Private Day Tour
Ranked #16 of 133 things to do in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun and Games”
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Visited the Casino a couple of times while in Niagara, had fun both times Plenty of slot machines to suit everyone, It doesn't have to cost the earth we bet a little, won a little and overall enjoyed the atmosphere.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,311 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,271
    1,250
    591
    120
    79
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
BROOKLIN
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Clean casino”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Loved the decor, ceilings were amazing. Nice to have the mall attached to casino to snoop through. Had pancakes at Famous restaurant. Very good.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Br00klintraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City
Level 6 Contributor
266 reviews
117 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
“A Slot is a Slot”
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Very crowded. Slots were loose. We had a casino package with fifty dollars each day given to us by the hotel so we did fine. Each night we spent the "free" money and either broke even or more. Friendly security guards and staff. Nothing special but good for a night out.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank WeLoveTraveling23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livonia, New York, United States
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“fun place to be among adults”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

I went here with my boyfriend on my last 2 visits to Canada. This last time we stood and listed to some great music. Great night out for adults

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shari S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oneonta, New York
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Better than New York Casinos”
Reviewed October 19, 2013

It was pouring rain so we decided to go gambling. My husband and I started with $25 and ended the night with a $200 win. We thought it was an average casino. The bar maids were very nice and we had a nice time. It was packed with people and everyone was helpful.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sealife1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Niagara Fallsview Casino also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Niagara Fallsview Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing