We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Niagara Falls
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,077)
Filter reviews
3,077 results
Traveler rating
986
1,065
477
254
295
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
986
1,065
477
254
295
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within walking distance skylon tower through groupon ice machine front desk staff pool and hot tub beds were very comfortable parking fee clifton hill clean hotel other attractions casino falls niagara ihop imax fireworks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 3,077 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was filled with dead and live bugs - at least a hundred bugs were everywhere. When I wiped down the surfaces of the tables and counters to remove them, there was so much dust and crumbs. They don't even do the simplest of cleaning!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank R R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The service desk was very friendly and polite but the cleaning crew need something my room was not smiling right when we got back I use my perfume it did not make a difference I was so disappointed for

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alliciaambersley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for a night with our 12 year old niece and it fit our needs. We wanted affordable and close proximity to the falls. It was about a 10 minute walk or so to the falls. It was also walkable to the strip of attractions. The A building was nice and updated but the B building seemed a little older and run down. The room was clean though and very spacious. The balcony view wasn’t a view of much, just other buildings and construction.
Overall though, I think this hotel fit the needs of just a place to sleep and enjoy Niagra falls.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank abbyjaeger89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Parking is too expensive for guests and it’s self parking , parking a cross street is half of the price and it’s all day parking , I think they ripping people of on that , also customer service at front disk is so poor , we stayed in for 2 nights and we paid $40 , $20 for each night for the parking .

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MOHAMED966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms were dirty, the bath tub was discussing. They cleaned the bathtub by spraining it and wiping. No water used The coupons they gave us were fine The wine tours are always fun. Overall the dirtiness and the way they cleaned it turned me off Would never stay there again

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Joni222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WyndhamGardenNiagara, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello,

We are very sorry to hear about your negative experience. We will definitely inform the housekeeping manager as tubs are most definitely cleaned with water.
We appreciate the feedback.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews