We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,058)
Filter reviews
3,058 results
Traveler rating
985
1,060
471
253
289
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
985
1,060
471
253
289
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within walking distance skylon tower through groupon ice machine front desk staff pool and hot tub parking fee beds were very comfortable very nice hotel clifton hill other attractions casino falls niagara ihop imax fireworks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 3,058 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rooms are old, rust in shower. Water pressure was not good in shower. Head was too low to stand under water.

2 pillows for a king bed, only 2 towels in room

Annex building is not good to be in vs main Building

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

hotel staff was cordial, the room was clean and roomy. The hotel was centrally located walking distance to all attractions.We walked to the falls and the sites around and enjoyed every aspect of our time there.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank piscioner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our second stay at this hotel, primarily because of the hotel location, including the view of the fireworks and easy walk to the falls. The moderate price and the super comfortable pillow top mattress mean we'll likely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Trip50809933902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went to the hotel reception their pricing was so high. So we booked online through (cheaphotels.com) and we got a better deal. Way cheaper than what they were saying. When we went back the receptionist gave us bad attitude and she ended up sending us to basment rooms. That not what we saw online. The only thing I loved about hotel was the location.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nazirmeraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I couldn’t believe that this was a Whynham. In a great location a really bad hotel. Smelly room, stain carpet. The old dirty covers where on the floor. No courtain on the shower and the shower didn’t work (and they didn’t fix it) finally needs renovation (also staff renovation ‼️)

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank manoloduprey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews