We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Niagara Falls
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,077)
Filter reviews
3,077 results
Traveler rating
986
1,065
477
254
295
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
986
1,065
477
254
295
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within walking distance skylon tower through groupon ice machine front desk staff pool and hot tub beds were very comfortable parking fee clifton hill clean hotel other attractions casino falls niagara ihop imax fireworks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 3,077 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

hotel staff was cordial, the room was clean and roomy. The hotel was centrally located walking distance to all attractions.We walked to the falls and the sites around and enjoyed every aspect of our time there.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank piscioner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our second stay at this hotel, primarily because of the hotel location, including the view of the fireworks and easy walk to the falls. The moderate price and the super comfortable pillow top mattress mean we'll likely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Trip50809933902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went to the hotel reception their pricing was so high. So we booked online through (cheaphotels.com) and we got a better deal. Way cheaper than what they were saying. When we went back the receptionist gave us bad attitude and she ended up sending us to basment rooms. That not what we saw online. The only thing I loved about hotel was the location.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nazirmeraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I couldn’t believe that this was a Whynham. In a great location a really bad hotel. Smelly room, stain carpet. The old dirty covers where on the floor. No courtain on the shower and the shower didn’t work (and they didn’t fix it) finally needs renovation (also staff renovation ‼️)

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank manoloduprey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Unhappy customer from north bay ontario. Very disappointed with my stay. You lied about the room you lied about the price you lied about the pool area lied . The room was beside the elevator and no air conditioning in the hall or elevator. Lousy t.v. options

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank bill v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews