We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
Ranked #22 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good value”
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Brand new hotel great location close to falls and casino very nice interior rooms large and comfortable not a fan of Perkins inside of hotel plan to eat out of hotel property

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,041 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    778
    800
    293
    95
    75
See reviews for
594
1,056
36
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (281)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Niagara Falls, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2012

My fiance and I stayed at the Wyndham this past weekend on Saturday May 26th, 2012. We decided to have a quaint stay away to relax and unwind and this was the perfect hotel!!! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay from the moment we walked through the front doors. It has a very clean smell and the decor is amazing! The front desk staff were very polite and accommodating! They made sure we were satisfied with the room choice and wished us a wonderful stay. The room was very cozy and the bed was super comfortable. The room included a great size closet; coffee maker with Wolfgang Puck Coffee; and a flat screen TV! This hotel is in a prime location, just 5 minutes walk from the Fallsview Casino Resort and other attractions! I would highly recommend others to stay in this hotel!!!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Nikki V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed May 27, 2012 via mobile

This is a brand new hotel - newly opened this month! I had a wonderful stay here... Beautiful king bedroom with great location! Close to Clifton hills and falls view areas. Great stay overall!

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Araetravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Catharines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2012

I recently stayed at the Wyndham Garden this weekend and these photos on site are not correct! What an amazing stay! I stayed with my husband on Victoria weekend and we enjoyed every minute. From the onsite Perkins to the relaxing pool area we could have not asked for a better hotel! We were so close to the brink of the falls, Fallsview Casino and Clifton Hill! this hotel is so central to everything we were truely able to enjoy a hassel free vacation

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank reviewer058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Just came back this past weekend from our mini vacation with my husband and 1 year old daughter. We stayed at the new Wyndham Garden hotel. The hotel is brand new and we were definitely impressed. The hotel had indoor pool, and a perkins restaurant on site. The lobby is beautiful. The rooms were so clean and spacious. If you are looking to be close to the casino and falls stay at the Wyndham. When i first looked on trip advisor about the Wyndham i saw comments and pictures that did not look like a brand new hotel. I quickly realized that the comments and pictures were not the brand new Wyndham but the old hotel fallsview inn. Do not get confused!!! this is a brand new hotel!!! i will definitely be back!

Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Jacqueline G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatham
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed March 2, 2012

We enjoying coming to the Falls in the winter time to enjoy the falls with ice and snow. This motel was clean and pleasant. Close to the falls, casino, Clifton Hill and is centrally located to just about everything. In the winter we found good special packages to visit.

Room Tip: the high you go the better view you will get
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Annie1298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer W, Manager at Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Our hotel has new ownership and has been completely rebuilt. We re-opened May 2, 2013
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nova Scotia
Level Contributor
65 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2012

We took our teenage kids and spent NYE here and had a blast in the indoor waterpark and doing everything Niagra Falls has to offer. The hotel was reasonably priced with clean, good sized rooms.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Troy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer W, Manager at Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Our hotel has new ownership and has been completely rebuilt. We re-opened May 2, 2013
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.5 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
0.6 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview

Property: Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
Address: 6170 Stanley Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3Y4, Canada (Formerly Fallsview Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#11 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#13 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Fallsview Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing