We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Niagara Falls
from $41.91
More Info
from $34.77
More Info
from $11.60
More Info
from $25.09
More Info
Reviews (1,621)
Filter reviews
1,612 results
Traveler rating
353
399
317
217
326
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
353
399
317
217
326
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea life wear comfortable shoes picnic stroller arcade
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,612 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2019 via mobile

My family visited there, knowing nothing about it before we arrived. It is different than many US zoo's. You can enter a fenced area with a hundred deer with large racks. It was really fun feeding them and being with them. We also got to pet beluga whales and feed a breed of bear. Things are spaced out a lot so it feels more like as park with leisirely walking areats. I happened to be in a foul mood when we got there and left relaxed and refreshed. I'd like to return some day.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Mr T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019 via mobile

I remember back in 2010 seeing commercials for this place always imagining & wanting to go. We decided to take my now 5 year old this summer & boy were we disappointed! This place has been ran down!!! You can tell it was at one point a great ‘happening’ place but it’s now old, outdated, dirty, ran down & just a money grab! They are clearly holding on as being known as Niagara Falls once best known attraction next to the falls. They are far from that now! Save your money!! Take your kids to Canada’s wonderland or something... this place is horrid! The animals look sad and beat up... barley anyone there at all anymore. Rides are shut down.. it’s horrible

Date of experience: September 2018
6  Thank A-lynn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018

We took 5 grandkids to Marineland ranging in age of 6 to 12 and each one had fun. There is something for everyone

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank 57MARY777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018

My Grandson and I go every Summer several times We love the Beluga Whales we go to the underground viewing station and watch them and the Orca magnificent creatures this is the only way we can ever hope to observe these whales. the rides are also great we have a lot of fun The Deer and Bears are great also .You pay one price for everything and for FIVE dollars more You get a yearly pass so you can go as often as you like all season Great deal .

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018

Don't bother getting there early because they open the gates at 10am, but none of the rides or exhibits are open until 11am! Although you can wander aimlessly lost down overgrown paths, with few to no direction signs, and watch the maintenance guy get the old, rusty rides ready.
We were happy to see them feed the belugas breakfast which was cute and the dolphin and seal show was awesome.
The killer whale does not look happy or healthy in his tiny pool and the Deer Park is gross, with too many deer and unbelievably smelly.
Any way our high hopes, from seeing all the happy and fun commercials, were dashed. We would not go again.

Date of experience: June 2018
5  Thank Horton777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews