We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good hotel”
Review of Angel's Hideaway

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Niagara Falls
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Angel's Hideaway
Ranked #48 of 69 Niagara Falls B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 26, 2009

House beautiful and comfortable, and thoughtful service, the environment, and Chinese-style, simple, elegant

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wenliu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 25 of 25 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2008

This was our first time at a bed and breakfast, and I must say it was just great. We stayed two nights at Angel's Hideaway and Gordon was a terrific host. (Always ready with recommendations for restaurants and places to go) Breakfast was way more than the average person could eat, served in the room and tasted great. The room was well decorated, clean and the bed was very comfortable. Our in room bathroom was also very nice. We will certainly stay here again should we get to the Niagara Falls area again.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank firegod44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2007

We had just started our journey discovering the East of Canada and Angel's Hideaway was our first B&B - we loved it. Gordon was such a nice host (great humor :-)!) and made an excellent breakfast which we still remember. Our room was cosy and had an ensuite bathroom. Although it was quite a walk we reached the Niagra Falls by foot. We really enjoyed our stay and would have liked to stay longer.

  • Stayed: August 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Dana02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2005

We had the best time at this place, not only is it wonderfully located, park your car walk 1 block and you are on the People mover bus. But the room was clean, nice, romantic everything we wanted and needed. The Owners are wonderful nice people who are easy going and make great breakfast. Also the place was easy to find and has a great Jacuzzi in one room, after seeing all the fall you need that to sock your wet body.
The owner where wonderful in assisting us finding things in town from restaurants to how to fix my Wife glasses. We will be back to it

3  Thank sakari02360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank galliitaliani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank littlecat78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.9 mi away
Sheraton on the Falls
Sheraton on the Falls
#7 of 128 in Niagara Falls
7,278 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
1.9 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
1.9 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Angel's Hideaway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Angel's Hideaway

Address: 4360 Simcoe St, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 1T6, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 69 B&Bs / Inns in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $51 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Angel's Hideaway is located in Niagara Fall's prime B&B area---Simcoe Street, a quiet, tree lined street, which is close to all attractions. Just 10 minutes pleasant walk along the river to the Falls, Skylon Tower , Casino, Clifton Hill, IMAX Theatre and other tourist attractions. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing