We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing show”

Greg Frewin Theatre
Book In Advance
More Info
$29.07*
and up
Greg Frewin Wild Magic Show
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Greg Frewin's "WILD MAGIC" is a family friendly show featuring rare and majestic tigers, large parrots, and never-before-seen illusions which have astounded over a half million guests. Recently coined "THE BEST MAGICIAN IN THE WORLD"- World Magic Awards (Los Angeles). Greg brings his magic review show to the heart of Niagara Falls in his very own 700-seat Las Vegas style dinner theatre. Greg earned his title by winning first place in all the World's top magic competitions, a feat that has never been duplicated. He's appeared on the world's top stages such as The Flamingo Hilton, Caesar's Palace, the Tropicana in Las Vegas, & has been featured in over 50 TV shows worldwide. Enjoy the show and have dinner in our luxurious 600 seat Dinner theatre.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Saw this show with friends, and it was awesome. I highly recommend this show for everyone. The kids will love all the animals. Would go again.

1  Thank Meow24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hapygoluky, General Manager at Greg Frewin Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2013

5-STARS! ohhhhhhhh yes!
So, you and kids loved the tigers? Not surprising coming from MEOW24... lol. Glad you had a great time!
Thank you, and we look forward to having you back yet once again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,617)
There are newer reviews for Greg Frewin Theatre
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,079 - 1,083 of 1,617 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2013

Our family went to see the show last weekend and just loved it ! He was so entertaining and had the most cool magic tricks ! Ive never seen anything like it ! I loved that you can relax with a drink from the bar and eat popcorn at your table ! The dinner buffet looked delicious ! I will definitely recommend it to my friends! Niagara Falls, Canada is like Time Square ! We had such fun walking up and down Clifton Hill after the show, got a bite to eat and saw the sights, all lit up at night. What a great evening ! I only wish our side of the falls was as nice ! Maureen Stewart

1  Thank maureen3stewart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hapygoluky, General Manager at Greg Frewin Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

5-STARS! We are on a 5-star roll thanks to you!
Niagara Falls is like Times Square? Well, I suppose you are right!
Thanks for the great response... maybe we'll see you for our version of the big apple drop...hahaha!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Great magic show ... our third time. Worth paying the extra money to sit in the first level.
When ordering my tickets I indicated it was our son's birthday. A card from Greg was waiting for him when we picked up the tickets and his name appeared on the big screen before the show. It made the night!

1  Thank Madelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hapygoluky, General Manager at Greg Frewin Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

5-STARS! YEAH BABY!
So... looks like third time is a charm! You know, the fourth and fifth times are even more special ;). Your card for your son came right from our girls at the Box Office... they are very special people. They do that for every special occasion and we think that makes 'them' special. Hmmm... maybe I should make out a card for the box office staff? lol.
Thank you for such a great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

I myself have been into magic for many years, have always followed the greats of Lance Burton and David Copperfield. Went and saw Greg Frewin for his 2000th show, what a performance, this guy has some pretty amazing illusions and tricks in his theatre. Nice to know he has brought himself back home to his roots and has brought Vegas quality entertainment to the Niagara Falls area, awesome show Greg! Would definitely buy tickets to the show again if the price is right. The only thing is I found regular priced tickets a little pricey if you wanted good seats to the see the stage from. All in all 10/10 for a great experience!

3  Thank Brady C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hapygoluky, General Manager at Greg Frewin Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

5-STARS!
Thank you for such wonderful compliments as comparisons with COPPERFIELD and BURTON! Right now, I am bending over while typing ( in a 'we are not worthy' motion).
Glad you could make it out for our 2000th show... that pinnacle in itself is quite magical! Looking forward to seeing you at our 4,000th show?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Have been to the Magic Show and the Impersonator Show and both are Vegas Class Act Shows. Seating is done in tiers so that no one has a bad seat and on both occassions we were seated with a great mix of people.

2  Thank ALCP1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hapygoluky, General Manager at Greg Frewin Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

5-STARS is EXCELLENT! Thank you!
So, on both occasions, you have been sat with nice people? That probably says more about YOU! Glad that we have made a few of your nights enjoyable. Please come back... and, I promise to sit you with nice people again ;).

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Greg Frewin Theatre also viewed

 

Been to Greg Frewin Theatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing