We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
Nearby Hotels
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$62
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Cairn Croft Hotel(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$96
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$136
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Sterling Inn & Spa(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$98
$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sheraton on the Falls(Niagara Falls)
$134
$62
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$109
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$312
$302
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (746)
Filter reviews
746 results
Traveler rating
150
169
162
128
137
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
169
162
128
137
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhirlpool aero carbeds were comfortableparking lotjacuzzi tubniagarafallsattractionswegofireplace
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
439 - 444 of 746 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2014

The management; and staff are always on hand for your services, Always,If you like it quiet,Give super 8 on river road a try on your next trip to niagara falls Ontarino.Great place to visit. this spring,LL..

Room Tip: Good View From Room.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lloyd A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Stayed at this hotel last summer and we are planning a trip again this spring to see family. Our stay was fine rooms were very clean albeit older I was pleasantly surprised . We eat breakfast out so I cant comment on the breakfast the Super 8 offers, they do however have a restaurant attached to the hotel. Had a decent pool and I think an amazing view of the Niagara River. The young lady Victoria who was cleaning our room was very sweet and accommodating when we asked her for things we needed. I will definitely be re booking this spring.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8NiagaraFalls, Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

Thanks for choosing Super8, North of the falls. Yes for sure, we will see you very soon.
Thanks Ben Somal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Nothing was clean... The bedsheet, pillow and furniture had blood marks on it! We all sleep with our clothing on and on top of the bedsheet... We found spider Web on a lamp. We leave the hotel asap on the next morning and avoid the breakfast. If it was not that late on our arrival, for our kids, we will prefer not staying there and leave that scary place!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank K L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8NiagaraFalls, Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

Thanks for staying at Super8, North of the falls. Please accept my apologies for the bad experience you had with the property so far. I will for sure going to address the issues as soon as possible. Please give us one more chance to serve you better. Ben Somal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8NiagaraFalls, Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Nice motel that is not right in where all of the commotion is. We stayed here because we had our dog with and has a nice place to walk dog along the river. Everything was what you would expect at a super 8. Room was clean.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Perry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8NiagaraFalls, Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2014

Thanks for choosing super8, North of the falls. We are really very happy to hear that your stay at super8 was a pleasant one . We will see you soon. Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews