We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best place in canada”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
Ranked #59 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed January 20, 2012

It is nice hotel,have clean rooms. This is my first experience in this hotel with my family and we really like the service. The staff is friendly. Outside view is very beautiful. It was great experience.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank navdeep m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (720)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Niagara Falls North
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

604 - 610 of 721 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2012

What a brilliant hotel. We were expecting it to be awful - we booked on line and got this hotel for a very cheap price indeed. But everything was perfect! The room was large, comfortable and clean. The facilities and services were great. There was a brilliant free breakfast. The best thing about the hotel was how genuinely nice and helpful the freindly staff were. Brilliant!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank wanderer2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2012

The services at the front desk and rooms are clean and comfy, good price and breakfast is good and has wuiet a variety .. I really liked the hotel so much n i m impressed with its services n enjoyed my holiday ...
i never had this kind of experience with super 8 even i went to other hotels that cost more but compared to that super 8 was the best...
The rooms are very clean and the staff is very inviting and friendly..
I would like to recommend everyone to go there and stay in this hotel u cant get better services then this anywhere..
A calm and peaceful place... loved it
thanks,
liqu ran

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank may t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

I had a great stay for x mas 24th,25th,26th nights in dec 2011. the customer service was great and polite. it was really awesome ..i never had this kind of experience in my life with this super 8.even i went to hotels like holiday inn and hilton i never had a good experience even i pay a lot more.
I went again jan 9th and night seriously i love that place the break fast was good and the area was calm and peacefully.
i will recommend each and every person i know to go and stay there..and will the experience staying there.
sujan

Room Tip: non smoking room
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sujan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2012

This was one of our many stays at the Super 8 north of the falls and definitely not our last. The staff is always very friendly and inviting. The rooms are always very clean and there is free parking and breakfast. The manager we like to deal with is Ben, he greets us with a smile and welcomes us every time. Ben knows that our favourite room is the Jacuzzi suite (201) with fireplace and fridge. Thank you Ben and staff for a very wonderful and relaxing stay. - Frank

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Frank77777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2012

We have been going there for 10+ years. It is peaceful and tranquil. The juccuzzi suits with fireplaces are conducive to creating a "MOOD" that is great for 'togetherness'. So pack some candles, music, choclates, wine, fruit or whatever will create a nice ambiance for you and 'ENJOY'. We have tried other comproable places in Niagara and were always disappointed. You will not find a sweeter suite for the price.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank linmari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2012

I had a great stay over new years, the manager went over and above to make sure me and my wife had a great time! We loved the king sized beds, and the breakfast was filling! Overall we had a great stay!!!! Thank-you Super8! :-)

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hollywoodsweeney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
0.1 mi away
River Rapids Inn
River Rapids Inn
#33 of 128 in Niagara Falls
59 reviews
2.1 mi away
The Diplomat Inn
The Diplomat Inn
#79 of 128 in Niagara Falls
344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Glengate Hotel
Glengate Hotel
#75 of 128 in Niagara Falls
142 reviews
1.8 mi away
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
#41 of 128 in Niagara Falls
415 reviews
3.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
#46 of 128 in Niagara Falls
344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Niagara Falls North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Niagara Falls North

Address: 4009 River Rd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 3E4, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $36 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Niagara Falls North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Niagara Falls North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 North Of The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Super 8 Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing