We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Place Nice and Clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Villa Gardenia Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #7 of 66 Niagara Falls B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
kansas city
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Place Nice and Clean”
Reviewed November 2, 2011

anna is a great host and she love working with her guests .Nice and clean home the food is great to. I would love to go back

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank glenda_lewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

187 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    161
    20
    4
    0
    2
See reviews for
24
124
6
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Brooksville, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed October 7, 2011

Myself and my wife spent four days in Niagra Falls. What a great time we had staying at the B&B. Anna was very welcoming and her home was very neat and clean. Breakfast was different each morning, and the food was great.She showed concern that we had everything we needed, and was very helpful with our site-seeing plans. We have traveled all over the U.S. and spent many days and nights at B&Bs. Villa Gardenia will not disappoint. Nice rooms and great service,glad we stayed.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank linric13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 25, 2011

My partner and I always stay at Villa Gardenia Bed & Breakfast every time we go to Niagara Falls or Niagara On The Lake. The location is great! Anna is definitely the hostess who meets every need, question and more. Her breakfasts are out standing! The rooms are always beautiful, clean and have lovely themes!! I would highly recommend to my friends and family if they plan on a trip to Niagara Falls, that Villa Gardenia Bed and Breakfast is the the place to stay!

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JessicaP917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 4, 2011

The property was beautiful! With only four rooms the place was quiet and very pleasant. Anna was very nice and upon arrival chatted with us about our plans. She offered us a discount pass and recommended things for us to do and places for us to eat. She was also great a out accommodating my food allergy. My boyfriend and I enjoyed it very much. Should we return to Niagra we will stay here again!

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jendragon2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Decatur, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed August 21, 2011

This was the perfect place for us to stay. Close to everything and close to buses. Anna is the hostess with the mostest. rooms clean, comfortable, quiet. food very good too.

Room Tip: purchase the falls package at bnb. you might save a dollar or two buying it at falls, but long lines...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank snickersmtz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Watertown, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2011

First of all Anna is a wonderful hostess and is very helpful with answering questions or pointing you in the right direction. It was nice to have our own bathroom and everything was VERY clean. The bed was comfortable & it was was very quiet at night. The breakfasts that she prepared every morning were delicious. Everything was fresh and she made you feel very welcomed. I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone wanting to be close to the falls yet far enough away for some peacefulness & not all the noise & traffic right by the falls.

Room Tip: all rooms have their own bathrooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lauriaj24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broxburn, Scotland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 11, 2011

The B & B was perfect in every way, Anna was the perfect host, food was great and the room was beautiful.

Room Tip: I was only in one room, but if they are the same, then any one will do, Venice room was spot on.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank brett1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.1 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.2 mi away
Greystone Manor Bed & Breakfast
Greystone Manor Bed & Breakfast
#1 of 66 in Niagara Falls
724 reviews
0.3 mi away
Accommodations Niagara Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Always Inn Bed & Breakfast
Always Inn Bed & Breakfast
#2 of 66 in Niagara Falls
372 reviews
0.6 mi away
Niagara Grandview Manor
Niagara Grandview Manor
#13 of 66 in Niagara Falls
225 reviews
1.1 mi away
Sheraton on the Falls
Sheraton on the Falls
#7 of 129 in Niagara Falls
6,575 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Gardenia Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Gardenia Bed & Breakfast

Property: Villa Gardenia Bed & Breakfast
Address: 4741 Zimmerman, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 3M8, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 66 B&Bs / Inns in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Villa Gardenia Bed & Breakfast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa Gardenia Bed & Breakfast is simply Niagara's finest bed & breakfast accommodations in Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada. Villa Gardenia Bed & Breakfast is located in a quiet, quaint neighborhood adjacent to the Niagara Parkway.We have 4 spacious and comfortable rooms all with a full queen size bed, private en-suite bathroom, colour cable TV, DVD player with movies, sitting area and wireless internet connection. Full homemade breakfast is served each morning. Free wine tasting is included in all reservations as well as free parking on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Villa Gardenia Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing