We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great deal, Great Trip!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Victoria Motor Inn at the Falls and Casino
Ranked #73 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Toronto
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great deal, Great Trip!”
Reviewed April 23, 2012

My husband and I purshased our room from a website called Team Buy. Not only did we get the room for a very good rate, but we were given vouchers for dinner and breakfast which ended up saving us alot of money. On top of the great deal that we were given, we were very pleased with the staff and the location. We would definitley stay there again and recomend it to others!

Room Tip: We uprgaded to a room at the front of the motel which had a jacuzzi and private balcony for a reason...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    23
    24
    14
    14
See reviews for
28
37
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 23, 2012 via mobile

Place is in the middle of everything. Walked to all the attractions. they don't tell u in the website but all the rooms are renovated.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Happycamper968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 29, 2012

The place is old and a dump. Rooms need a LOT of work. Especially the bathroom.
OLD!!!!!!!!!!!! If those rooms were "renovated"....well, it most have been in the 70's.
Good location but I would not stay there again. The door open right into the parking lot and people are walking through there constantly all hours of the night. I aksed about that when I first checked in to see if I could get a room upstairs. He tells me no but noise would not be a a problem. It was.

Room Tip: Try the second floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tenpin2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grande Prairie, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2011

Rooms were ronvated, nice rooms. Poor wifi service. Restaurant, turned off by the type of cheese on the omellete for breakfast.

Room Tip: Thin walls, the travels very well.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank yaalav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, PA
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2011

This hotel is in a VERY nice location and had good breakfast, with that being said I still wouldn't stay here again. The rooms are dingy, my pillows and blanket had cigarette burns in them. That really wasn't even an issue.. it was bearable for a weekend. The problem is that the whole weekend it was like a frat house. Loud obnoxious adults, drunken screaming, yelling, and brawling at all hours of the night! The first night wasn't so bad, it was annoying but bearable. The second night however was a nightmare! I didn't get to sleep until after 4AM when the desk boy asked them to shut up.. for a second time! .. and they were outside! They retreated to a room RIGHT BESIDE MINE and with paper thin walls made it worse than it was earlier! I asked for a refund and was told that it would be contingent upon the other "guests" that were making the noise forking over the cash for it... HA! The owner did offer us free breakfast but after being up all night and having to drive 6 hours home I just wanted to get out of there. Like I said the location is very nice for the price but I don't feel like enough was done and I know for a fact the hotel across from us wouldn't have allowed nonsense like that go on all weekend.. They would have kicked them out the first night to avoid a repeat the second.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank marshmallows11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohatchee, Alabama
1 review
Reviewed September 30, 2011

I was with a party of six ladies for breakfast at the Victoria Motor Inn Restaurant on Sept. 23, 2011. The food was fantastic. We all had something different from the menu and each one was well pleased with their meal. You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fran229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed July 20, 2011

everything was excellent, from the staff to the price and the location. i will with out a doubt be staying here again.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dadsman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.0 mi away
Imperial Hotel & Suites
Imperial Hotel & Suites
#86 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.0 of 5 bubbles 620 reviews
0.0 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
0.1 mi away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near the Falls
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near th...
#32 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 931 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino
0.3 mi away
The Diplomat Inn
The Diplomat Inn
#77 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 333 reviews
0.2 mi away
Thriftlodge Niagara Falls at the Falls
Thriftlodge Niagara Falls at the...
#61 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.0 of 5 bubbles 211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Victoria Motor Inn at the Falls and Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Victoria Motor Inn at the Falls and Casino

Property: Victoria Motor Inn at the Falls and Casino
Address: 5869 Victoria Ave, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3L6, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Victoria Motor Inn at the Falls and Casino 2*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon and HRS so you can book your Victoria Motor Inn at the Falls and Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Victoria Motor Inn At The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Victoria Hotel At The Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing