We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Niagara Falls
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Fallsview Casino Resort
Ranked #17 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic hotel”
Reviewed September 5, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for our 29th wedding anniversary. Very friendly front staff.The room was very spacious, clean and the bed was very comfortable. Well equipped bathroom. Walking distance to the Falls. The view of the Falls from the room is breath taking! Highly recommend !

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jamie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

777 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    431
    209
    66
    41
    30
See reviews for
126
386
29
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (226)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oswego, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013

What a gorgeous view. We loved our stay here. THe rooms were comfortable and well-maintained. We enjoyed the casino - my husband liked the numerous table games and I enjoyed the selection of slots and video poker machines. We'll be back!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gail R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

I am proudly Canadian!I adore my Canada,but some places are my most lovely ones.One of them- gorgeous and amazing Niagara Falls.Unstoppable,clear,falling down endlessly masses of water giving you huge boost of physical and spiritual energy.It' balancing you from the inside out by kissing you with the millions drops of water and the strong waves of cool air.Your spirit is happy,your body is pleased.The 36 floors Resort is by the water literally - all rooms with the amazing view - the horizon,the sky,the falls and you! How romantic it is???? Everybody is working to please you- reception,room service,housekeeping,the Grand Buffet,the Sushi place,the Steak House,the Chinese Restaurant,the Night Club,the boutiques,huge CASINO, the parks around the Resort.
The mix of the passion and the tranquillity! The Fallsview Casino Resort offers you the best of the best!I am strongly recommending to visit and enjoy it!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 6390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

The hotel was superb in every form. I could not find fault with the staff or location. The rooms are very clean and modern. The city bus stops right at the door and is easy to get around on.
This was my second stay and won't be my last.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alice P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The casino was clean and friendly. Easy to spend a lot of time there. Close to our hotel and walking distance to the falls. All machines were working and some even friendly to us! Will definitely go back next visit to the falls.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LisaVandB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenview, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Non-smoking casino! Great benefits if you sign up for their players card. Extensive resort with hotel room, dining options from fine dining to a late night slice of pizza.

Helpful?
Thank Jeanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARKHAM
Level 6 Contributor
805 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 622 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2013

The hotel is magnificent. Rooms overlook Niagara Falls!

Larger than life. Every amenity is there. The staff is EXTREMELY helpful. Valet parking is only $10 per day. Restaurants magnificent. The entire hotel runs with the precision of a Swiss watch.

Great restaurants (reviewed separately).

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GeorgeFMarkhamON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
0.2 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
0.3 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fallsview Casino Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fallsview Casino Resort

Property: Fallsview Casino Resort
Address: 6380 Fallsview Blvd., Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 7X5, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls
#7 Spa Hotel in Niagara Falls
#8 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#8 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#16 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 374
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Live the high life at the Fallsview Casino Resort Hotel. Perched high above the thundering waters of Niagara Falls, each of our 374 luxury rooms and suites were specially designed to provide breathtaking views of one of the natural wonders of the world, the vibrant city of Niagara Falls or both. Want more? Indulge in our full-service spa, enjoy 24-hour impeccable room service and work it all off in our indoor pool and fully appointed fitness centre. All this and more awaits at Fallsview. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Niagara Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Fallsview Resort
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing