We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideally located and full of great perks”
other travelers have booked this property
Casa Vidal Niagara
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Vidal Niagara
Casa Vidal Niagara Winter view of House.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
81 reviews
Casa Vidal Niagara
Casa Vidal Niagara
Winter view of House.
Casa Vidal Niagara Gardens
Casa Vidal gardens
Casa Vidal gardens
Back garden.
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Ensuite 1 of 3 Baths
Master Ensuite 1 of 3 Baths
Master Ensuite bath 1 of 3 Baths
Lounge w Queen Pull Out Sofa
Lounge with pull out sofa.
Main Bath 2 of 3 Baths
Main Bath Room 2 of 3 Baths
Main Bath 2 of 3 Baths
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen Sink Area
Older Original Section of Home.
Rear Bedroom
Rear Bedroom
Front Second Master Bedroom
Front Second Master Bedroom
Older Original bath, 3 of 3 Baths
Older Original bath, 3 of 3 Baths
View from house of gorge, sunset.
View of the Falls while Walking to them.
View of the Falls while Walking to them.
-18C (0F) down at the Falls.
Winter view of gorge.
-18C (0F) down at the Falls.
Winter view of gorge.
-18C (0F) down at the Falls.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Niagara Falls, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Angel S
Gainesville
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideally located and full of great perks”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This rental felt more like a well-appointed apartment than a vacation rental. It is beautifully modern and very clean. The kitchen had all the basics we needed to make a few meals and reheat leftovers - in addition to the basics there was an ample amount of homey little surprises, like salt and pepper shakers, a variety of teas, and even cinnamon that I added to my coffee in the morning. Speaking of coffee, the owners truly make an effort to make you feel welcome - there was coffee and creamer in the fridge already, as well as cold bottles of water and ice already made. Another little perk that is always a pleasant surprise is the incredible water pressure and hot water in the showers!

Everything listed by the owners about the rental on this site is accurate, so know that you can feel confident that the amenities offered are all available, and then some!

p.s.Thank you both so much again for the wine - you helped us celebrate and made the occasion even more special!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2017
Hi Angel. you are most welcome and glad you liked our homemade wine. You guys were wonderful to meet and i must say thanks for noticing the small things we do to make our guests feel like they are at home. We love what we do and glad our guests feel that. You are always welcome back. Thanks again, Mark and Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2017
Hi Dan, thank you for the wonderful review. You and your family were so warm and approachable. Such a nice family, you and your wife should be proud of the work you have done with the girls. Thank you for the nice gift left behind, we really do appreciate when our guests take the time to say thanks when they leave a nice review and or a token of their appreciation! Thank you again and please choose us if you should come back to Niagara, we would love to host you again. Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lobaraj
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Vacation!”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Hi Mark, sorry for the late post. We had an amazing trip, it was my first time booking a house on TripAdvisor. Everything went well, thank you for everything! When we walked into the house it felt just like at home. My parents and I had a great time, it was my parents 25th Anniversary and my brother's birthday. They all loved it, if I go back to the Falls I know where to book a place now. I will recommend this place to my family and friends. It was a great way celebrate and enjoy. Thank you for the wine, it was great! Overall, we enjoyed!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2017
Hi Lobana, you are very welcome! your family were great and are always welcome back. Glad you enjoyed our wine. Hope to see you again. Mark and Monica.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mad155
DC
Level 6 Contributor
409 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Close to everything”
Reviewed September 11, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First time booking a house through Tripadvisor. All in all an easy process. House was nice. It was everything we needed it to be. We were four guys on a golf trip. All courses were within 15 minutes of the house. The falls are an easy walk down and back. Because of only being 4 guys the table was plenty big enough, however, if you do book a party of 10 it might get crowded around the dinner table. Nice big bathrooms and rooms. All furnished, towels and linens provided as well. Would stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2017
Hi Mitch, thank you for the review. However, we often have 6, 8 and 10 guests here and have had for the last 5 years or so with no trouble to accommodate all for comfort. As all can see by our reviews, everyone including large groups are happy with absolutely no complaints. 5 Stars. Come back with a larger group next time and I'm positive you will be surprised on how comfortable you and your group will find the space. Please remember, ratings are not based on probabilities. Mark and Monica.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
C L
Point Lookout, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Niagara Falls getaway!”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a great place to stay. The house is very comfortable and very clean. Plenty of room for our family of 7. Great location to see all there is to see in Niagara Falls,I highly recommend Casa Vidal Niagara. Mark was a pleasure to do business with and made sure we were comfortable our entire stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2017
Hi Chris, thanks for the review and you were all excellent guests. we really enjoyed sitting with a glass of wine and getting to know you and your family. They are wonderful and so close. Your kids take good care of their parents and of each other. Hopefully, you will come book with us again. Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marbles88
South Wayne, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Girls Weekend”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The accommodations were very nice although we didn't use the kitchen the supplies were available. Super convenient to downtown plus traveling to Niagara on the lake. Gave us good recommendations on where to eat. Definitely would stay here again!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2017
Hi Ann, thank you for the nice review. it was too bad your friend could not come along but the good thing is you and your daughter spent time together. It was nice meeting you and come again! Mark and Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaside72...
1 review
“Excellent Location and hosts!”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Located right next to the Falls, within walking distance or a short drive. Mark helped us get settled down and made us feel welcomed, and the place was very cozy. The kids loved it! Can't wait to come again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing