We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Duper Yummy”
Review of Scoops Restaurant

Scoops Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 557 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $7
Cuisines: American, Diner, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Child friendly breakfast and lunch. Only Canadian debit or casfh- Canadian or US dollars.
Niagara Falls, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Super Duper Yummy”
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Been coming here for years. Hands down the best breakfast in Niagara Falls. Great value, friendly staff and great food.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Strictly_simon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

698 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    521
    138
    22
    12
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stevensville, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“eat where the locals eat”
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Breakfast was fantastic ,filling and a fair price
Blueberry pancakes were loaded with berries and you get four huge light pancakes!
service was friendly and they grind their own coffee beans,,now thats fresh....refills included
clean and friendly,family run business cant beat it .
i went to pay my bill and the owner was serving a gentleman who wanted a take out burger ..she said did you want fries ..and he asked how much more for the fries ..she told him and he said no thanks ..but she could see he didnt have enough to cover it.i was just about to say ill pay for his fries and she said to him...ill give you the fries..no worries ..Now thats was amazing and kind...i hope their business continues to do well.. :)

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DonnaM2954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing breakfast”
Reviewed March 23, 2014

We went to this great place after reading the other reviews as this is our first holiday to niagara. We were definatly not dissapointed. The lady that owns it is lovely & the service was so quick and friendly. The food itself was quality, home made food which tasted amazing. Will definatly be going back before we go home!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JoannaAndMark2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hartford, New York
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food! Wonderful Service!!”
Reviewed March 20, 2014

We ordered breakfast and the food was great at a great price!! It was the best and least expensive food we had on our whole trip to Niagara Falls. Would def. recommend this restaurant!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guelph
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, fast and friendly”
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Very clean and friendly service. Good prices for specials, average prices for other meals. Would recommend to others.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank AngelaHamelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Scoops Restaurant also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Scoops Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing