We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Triple WOW.......Crepes” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Paris Crepes Cafe

Paris Crepes Cafe
Ranked #30 of 549 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $35
Cuisines: French, Cafe, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: St. Lawrence Ave
Transit: WEGO Niagara Falls Visitor Transportation. Check: http://www.wegoniagarafalls.com/ Bus lines 2, 3, 5 & 12. Check: http://www.niagararegion.ca/transit/default.aspx
Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
104 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Triple WOW.......Crepes”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2013

After finding out about this gem today we went for some savoury crepes. Today that was all we wanted but noticed they have a very diversified menu.
I had the Crepe Citron (Freshly squeezed lemon, sugar, salted butter) OMG......I was in heaven....my wife had the Queen Crepe (Dark chocolate, fresh banana,‏ chantilly)......was delicious. We travel extensively with Sandals and in Jamaica Sandals Whitehouse they make the most awesome Crepes at their Cafe de Paris, but the selection and taste sure beats the ones at Sandals.
Make the trip to this amazing little gem in Niagara Falls you will not be disappointed. Check their website.
http://www.pariscrepescafe.com/

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank gpm11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

459 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    312
    100
    15
    14
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
albany
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

We ate here our second day in Niagara Falls. Very cute place and the food was very good! Plan on visiting this café again when we return!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Justine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
66 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Come to Paris!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2013

This little restaurant was one our favorites on our recent trip to Niagara Falls. It was a time to relax and eat very good food. We enjoyed the Parisienne (tomato, goat cheese, garlic mushrooms), the Picarde (egg, ham, aspargus, bechamel sauce), and the Queen (dark chocolate, chantilley cream, bananas) crepes. And, there were so many more choices. Not being a wine drinker, I ordered "Citron Presse'". I was given a glass of freshly squeezed lemon juice, a sugar shaker, and a carafe of water. I then made fresh lemonade to my taste. What fun!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Theseds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“A taste of Paris”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2013

The place was packed, without a doubt, due to the reputation of good Parisian bistro food and extensive sweet and savoury crêpe menu. The service was friendly and attentive. We had the escargots, the baked camembert, the moules marinières, and the gourmand crepe. If only we had room for more. Everything looked delicious! There was live music the night we dined, which helped lend a European atmosphere. In a neighbourhood not far from the glitzy flashy of Niagara Falls, this is one spot definitely worth traveling to!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank merlin888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

Great food, great prices and great atmosphere. This is our favourite restaurant and we come here very often. Never had a bad meal here.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paris Crepes Cafe also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Paris Crepes Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing