We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our first date”
Review of Paris Crepes Cafe

Paris Crepes Cafe
Ranked #33 of 557 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $35
Cuisines: French, Cafe, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: St. Lawrence Ave
Transit: WEGO Niagara Falls Visitor Transportation. Check: http://www.wegoniagarafalls.com/ Bus lines 2, 3, 5 & 12. Check: http://www.niagararegion.ca/transit/default.aspx
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Our first date”
Reviewed October 29, 2012 via mobile

We came here for our first date and now we go back to remember that night. Beautiful place, great food and we will go back every year.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Akaufman24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

470 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    319
    103
    15
    14
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Niagara Falls, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“faife”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

excellen food and nice atmosphere make you feel like you are in french we recomended thnat place to our friend we can forget those dessert crepes

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mojitohouse b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Recomended by our B&B host I know why!”
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Great food, nice atmosphere, reasonably priced, Cant complain about a single thing. I will be back! Four of us ate her is the run down -The mussels were fantastic, I was licking the shells, Two had beef, one Bourgagnoin? was amazing as was the steak. Wife had dinner crepes she said trhey were just okay. The dessert crepes on the opther hand were amazing! Check it out you wont be dissapointed.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank 1curioustravellor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paris in the Niagara”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

It is an amazing place!. I read the reviews about the place and because I love French food, I decided to pay a visit in our small trip to the Niagara. My fiancee and me had lunch there and it was amazing!. So good we decided to go back for dinner the next day...the lamb and the duck are delicious!. The owner and staff are really friendly, they make the place even more special!.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Aniitta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pelham, Canada
Level Contributor
35 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Deliciously decadent!”
Reviewed October 13, 2012

My husband and I went for a late breakfast for my birthday here. I had the mushroom omelette and he had the la gourmand crepe. I was absolutely stuffed. Everything was delicious. My husband was a little hungry with just the crepe but he finished the baguette and my fries for me and then he was good. Definitely a great place to try!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wannatravelmore1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paris Crepes Cafe also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Paris Crepes Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing