We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VERY NICE PLACE AND PEOPLE”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Niagara Parkway Court
Ranked #26 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Charlevoix, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“VERY NICE PLACE AND PEOPLE”
Reviewed October 4, 2010

My wife and I stayed for three nights. Owners were super nice and they did a nice job keeping the rooms clean. Fresh bed changes very day. Keep in mind this is a Motel and you will not find new furnishings and they may not match. But that just adds to the "charm" of the motel. The shuttle is very nice for getting around. Will save you a ton in parking!! I will be certain to stay there again!!

Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Rudog5305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

401 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    255
    79
    24
    13
    30
See reviews for
154
130
23
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto
1 review
Reviewed September 23, 2010

The service they provided really made the stay awesome.
The owners are very nice, they emphasize on good quality service and put customers first.
The place was very clean, you can tell they did a good job renovating and keeping it nice.
Apparently some rooms are nicer then others. I guess we got one with an older and smaller TV but doesn't really matter since we're not in the room much anyways.
Free shuttle to the falls area was great.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MslilAggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2010

The owners of this place were so nice! They made the stay so much better! They offered a free ride to the Falls so we didn't have to spend on parking, then gave us the card so we could call them whenever we were ready to come back.
They were friendly and worried about us getting enough of their complimentary breakfast. They made us feel welcome and comfortable. Also, the room was clean and comfortable and the jacuzzi was really nice too :)

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cheerful_tulip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterford
Level Contributor
57 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2010

Sara and Jolly made our stay fantastic. We arrived late in the evening on a motorcycle, very cold and tired and Sara was very concerned that we were going to be warm
enough. She offered to get us a space heater, however this was not necessary as the room was warm enough.
The complimentary breakfast was quite plentiful and well presented.
The room rate was extreemly reasonable and when we wanted to stay an extra night, there was no concern booking us in even though it was last minute.
We will definately be returning to this establishment the next time we make a trip to the falls.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kacey62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Branchburg, New Jersey
Level Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2010

This motel is a great choice for those on a budget. The building doesn't look like much from the outside and the decor is put together. But it is clean and comfortable. The room we stayed in also had a nice little mini-kitchen with dishes, fridge and microwave. Later in the trip we stayed in a Marriott that didn't have as many room (cooking) amenities or tv channels as this nice little motel did. But the best part of this motel is the friendly owners who provide a very nice complimentary breakfast and are on call to shuttle you over to the falls. It's really a great place as proved by how full it was on the Saturday that we stayed there.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelNeed68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haifa
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2010

The motel is situated in a good location, the hospitality and service was superb. The fact that they provide free shuttle to the falls is very convenient. Breakfast was good. friendly helpful owners. we recommend the motel and will go again.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bar67_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed September 2, 2010

We stayed there for 2 nights and all I can say is that this one of the best places I stayed. The motel has about twenty rooms. For its relatively small size, the owners, Sara and Jolly make sure you get the best service available. Everything is all provided, free internet, parking, continental breakfast, and shuttle. Selections for the breakfast were good. The rooms good are clean and tidy and has a small kitchen counter. The location was great. It is only about 5 minutes from The Falls and Marineland. We didn't use our car because Sara and Jolly were kind enough to provide us the free shuttle 24/7 for drop off and pick up anyway we wanted to go. We saved about $100 in parking. The only negative thing is the exterior appearance and parking lot needs a little cleaning, other than that, the service is wonderful and I would definitely go there again. This motel is a hidden gem.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelGuyCritic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
3.9 mi away
River Rapids Inn
River Rapids Inn
#41 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 34 reviews
3.7 mi away
The Peninsula Inn
The Peninsula Inn
#15 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 392 reviews
4.0 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
#58 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.0 of 5 bubbles 653 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Blue Moon Motel
Blue Moon Motel
#30 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 284 reviews
2.8 mi away
Kings Inn Near The Falls
Kings Inn Near The Falls
#25 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 297 reviews
0.3 mi away
Niagara Falls Motor Lodge
Niagara Falls Motor Lodge
#55 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Niagara Parkway Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Niagara Parkway Court

Property: Niagara Parkway Court
Address: 3708 Main St, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 6B1, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#16 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Niagara Parkway Court 2*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and HRS so you can book your Niagara Parkway Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Niagara Parkway Court Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Parkway Court Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing