We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A fantastic find”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Niagara Parkway Court
Ranked #26 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A fantastic find”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2013

My husband and I found Niagara Parkway Court Motel while roadtripping. We were on a budget and saw that the rates were affordable and the reviews were excellent. It was better than we expected. The location is convenient and there is a shuttle service. Jolly the owner will cordially drive you to the Falls and pick you up when you are finished sightseeing. We were only going to spend one night, but stayed two nights because we had such a nice experience, the continental breakfast is better than you would expect from a motel. There were hardboiled eggs, bagels, pastries, and a variety of cereals and juices to choose from. The rooms were nice, clean, and smelled fresh. The shower pressure is magnificent too. we had everything we needed and more, and the quality of the rooms and service were better than we would have expected if we were paying twice as much for a room.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Juliana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

399 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    254
    79
    23
    13
    30
See reviews for
154
128
23
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2013

I was worried about the location at first but when inquiring about transport to the Falls the owner just drove us there, and asked us to call when we wanted to be picked up. I didn't think the service could get any better but on the trip back he offered to take us on a detour through the Christmas lights. Really friendly staff, made us feel so welcome.

After travelling for more than a month I can safely say it was the best shower I have seen in a long time.

The one and only issue I would have is that the wifi is slow. But that's the only thing that could be improved.

10/10 would stay again.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Nick-AUS-91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2013 via mobile

We stayed for two nights and I can only say good things about this motel. It was well within our price range and after reading glowing reviews on a few different sites it seemed like the obvious choice. The owners are really friendly and helpful, the room was clean and had everything we needed, the breakfast was more than enough and the shuttle service to Niagara was such a bonus. The area (just out of Niagara Falls) is also very sweet and there are a few places nearby to eat/drink. I definitely recommend this motel if you are passing through to see the falls, you won't regret it.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank alexandratw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caerphilly, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013 via mobile

We got lost trying to find the place, but the owners stayed on the phone with us until we got there. They offered a free shuttle and a lovely breakfast. They certainly went above and beyond their duties. Would recommend staying here!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jess16985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

Thanks again Sarah and Jolly for taking such good care of us so well yet another time - Also Thanks for the home made treats that you gave us, my husband and I had it for our midnight snack when we got home on Sunday. The service was beyond what was expected; as usual please keep up the good work...oh wait I don't need to tell you guys that do I because its already covered. Hope to see soon guys.

Room Tip: Jacuzzi room is the best!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 775KarlPatR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterport
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

The room was clean, but it was extremely noisy. Not only were the other patrons noisy at all hours, but the plumbing was so incredibly loud that every time the water went on in the adjacent room we had to turn the volume up on the TV. The fan in our bathroom was also very loud to the point of obnoxious (one switch turned on the both the fan and the light), and it wasn't even moving any air. The breakfast area was small and not very tidy when we were there. There was no available table, and my husband wasn't interested in any of the choices, so we just poured some coffee and left. We enjoyed sitting out on the balcony, but I did not enjoy the gentleman walking back and forth in front of my door talking on his cell phone at 3am. It sounded as if he was in the room. Also, I rarely have problems with hotel beds, but both the bed and the pillows were hard and uncomfortable. The heat didn't seem to work at all. Luckily, it wasn't terribly cold the night we stayed, but I had to sleep in my hoodie.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Patti T H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
17543
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013

stayed there oct 1 to 5th and had a great experiance, place was remodeled and breakfast every day and owners,even took us to falls and back free of charge and bend over backwords for u, would defintiely stay there again in room 102. thanks again, the klessingers from penna.

Room Tip: remember ontario has 2 main streets,which is confusing at first.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cardinalrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
3.9 mi away
River Rapids Inn
River Rapids Inn
#40 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 30 reviews
3.7 mi away
The Peninsula Inn
The Peninsula Inn
#14 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 381 reviews
4.0 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
#57 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.0 of 5 bubbles 642 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Blue Moon Motel
Blue Moon Motel
#30 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 283 reviews
2.8 mi away
Kings Inn Near The Falls
Kings Inn Near The Falls
#23 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 293 reviews
0.3 mi away
Niagara Falls Motor Lodge
Niagara Falls Motor Lodge
#55 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Niagara Parkway Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Niagara Parkway Court

Property: Niagara Parkway Court
Address: 3708 Main St, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 6B1, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#8 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#16 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Niagara Parkway Court 2*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Niagara Parkway Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Niagara Parkway Court Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Parkway Court Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing