We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Niagara Parkway Court”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Niagara Parkway Court
Ranked #34 of 127 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 14, 2013

The room was clean, but it was extremely noisy. Not only were the other patrons noisy at all hours, but the plumbing was so incredibly loud that every time the water went on in the adjacent room we had to turn the volume up on the TV. The fan in our bathroom was also very loud to the point of obnoxious (one switch turned on the both the fan and the light), and it wasn't even moving any air. The breakfast area was small and not very tidy when we were there. There was no available table, and my husband wasn't interested in any of the choices, so we just poured some coffee and left. We enjoyed sitting out on the balcony, but I did not enjoy the gentleman walking back and forth in front of my door talking on his cell phone at 3am. It sounded as if he was in the room. Also, I rarely have problems with hotel beds, but both the bed and the pillows were hard and uncomfortable. The heat didn't seem to work at all. Luckily, it wasn't terribly cold the night we stayed, but I had to sleep in my hoodie.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patti T H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (406)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

213 - 219 of 406 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2013

stayed there oct 1 to 5th and had a great experiance, place was remodeled and breakfast every day and owners,even took us to falls and back free of charge and bend over backwords for u, would defintiely stay there again in room 102. thanks again, the klessingers from penna.

Room Tip: remember ontario has 2 main streets,which is confusing at first.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cardinalrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

I stayed 2nights with my family and i would say i enjoyed my stay there. Hospitality was excellent, breakfast was very good and the room was very clean. It is a great place for the price and I would go back again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anki29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

I was going on solo trip, and i had a great time in the hotel. The food was awesome and delicious and on the top of that it was beautifully served. I really enjoyed the stay.Staff were really friendly and i didnt feel alone for the whole time. I liked their hospitality. Thank you for the great service.

Room Tip: Please do visit here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank georgeted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

It was a fantastic experience!
The room is decent size, clearn, and they have a small kitchen with real glassware&cutlery. The price included Continental breakfast, FREE shuttle to Niagara Falls, FREE Wifi, and FREE North America calling. I got everything I needed!
We were on road trip from Canada to the US. I stayed only one night, but it was the best experience ever in a small hotel like this.
The owner is VERY nice man and I strongly recommend this place!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank iAiM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

I only stayed one night but I must say the owner rocks!!! The rooms have a small kitchenette with real glassware and cutlery, I thought that was cool. The rooms were pretty large and although a bit dated, very clean. Would return.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013 via mobile

Parkway Court is located 3miles off the beaten track making it calm but boring. Rooms are decent size but very dated. The bed is more an wooden plate then a place to relax. Ok for a night at a low price but not a place to come back to.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vorzwickel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.3 mi away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#13 of 127 in Niagara Falls
903 reviews
2.6 mi away
Rainbow Bed and Breakfast
Rainbow Bed and Breakfast
#40 of 127 in Niagara Falls
60 reviews
3.9 mi away
River Rapids Inn
River Rapids Inn
#37 of 127 in Niagara Falls
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Glengate Hotel
Glengate Hotel
#66 of 127 in Niagara Falls
151 reviews
2.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn Fallsview
Rodeway Inn Fallsview
#18 of 127 in Niagara Falls
589 reviews
5 mi away
Blue Moon Motel
Blue Moon Motel
#24 of 127 in Niagara Falls
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Niagara Parkway Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Niagara Parkway Court

Address: 3708 Main St, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 6B1, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#7 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#16 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $43 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Niagara Parkway Court 2*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Niagara Parkway Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Niagara Parkway Court Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Parkway Court Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing