We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Niagara Parkway Court

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Niagara Parkway Court
Ranked #26 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Brampton, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2013

My family and I booked a room at this hotel for a great weekend getaway. My experience at this hotel was amazing. The staff was pleasant and made it a very welcome stay. The amenities provided were great. Breakfast was provided in the morning which is always a bonus. Loved the rooms, very clean and open spaced. Definitely would stay here again for our next visit down at the falls.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Simsima03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

398 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    253
    79
    23
    13
    30
See reviews for
154
127
23
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
india
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2013

i booked this hotel for my weeklong stay in nyagra mainly based on its high rating on trip adviser and it is a unique little gem; realy' i have stayed at many hotel over the year;often luxery one with impaceccable detail andfantastic design. price-wise parkweys is on par with these better class hotel.but the comparison fails;
it is the perceptiveand friendly service thet make it worhwhile staying in this small family -run hotel.the owner and staffare social at just the right leveland they go to great length to make u feel at home
this said there is nothing wrongwith the fecilities.the room i had was spaciousand preety ;the breakfast was goodand the distance to fall was limited
it is a relaxing and quit palace-one where u realy dont mind spending an afternoon or twowith a good book
parkways is a place you would definitely come back to and recommend to ur friends.thank u very much for making my stay so pleasent!!!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: corner suites are largerand sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IndiaUmesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2013

my trip to NIAGARA FALL was just amazing . the environment, room service, hospitality, courtesy was up to the mark . the most greenish memory of niagara hitherto is breakfast and dinner..............the rooms were very airy with a good nature view present in front of my window.....
.thank u so much for such a memorable time and making my trip awesome!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: corner suits are very attractive
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ankitgahlot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2013

I had recently been on a business trip to Niagara Falls, Ontario. And there me with my friends had really great time at Niagara Parkway Court. The way they served us was totally awesome. The services provided was great and affordable too. All the rooms were well maintained. It was the first time that I had ever been to such a wonderful service providing motel. Hence I suggest my friends to be there to enjoy the services. Thank You NIagara Parkway Court.

Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
4 Thank Bibek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2013

Sara and Jolly i really appreciate your service. My family had a nice time there. Rooms, environment and breakfast i have no words to describe ... Thanks so much and wish to visit once again.

Jimmy and his family

Room Tip: Non smoking rooms, double sized and the corridor its fantastic
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 180Pratik123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathmandu, null, Nepal
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2013

i was on a trip during the end of march, i really had a good time these hotel.The food was so good that i still had a taste of food.and really enjoy with my family.On short notice Jolly gave us a free ride to our destination. When visiting Niagara Falls we would not hesitate to stay here again Thank-you so much

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bijan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2013

Thank-you so much Jolly and Sara for your warm welcome and friendly hospitality. We had a amazing stay and a great time with our family. The rooms were clean and the continental breakfast was great. On short notice Jolly gave us a free ride to our destination. When visiting Niagara Falls we would not hesitate to stay here again
Thank-you so much

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
3.7 mi away
The Peninsula Inn
The Peninsula Inn
#19 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 367 reviews
2.3 mi away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#13 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 771 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Blue Moon Motel
Blue Moon Motel
#29 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 283 reviews
2.5 mi away
Knights Inn By The Falls
Knights Inn By The Falls
#44 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 206 reviews
2.5 mi away
The Rex Motel
The Rex Motel
#1 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 739 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Niagara Parkway Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Niagara Parkway Court

Property: Niagara Parkway Court
Address: 3708 Main St, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 6B1, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#7 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#16 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Niagara Parkway Court 2*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Niagara Parkway Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Niagara Parkway Court Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Parkway Court Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing