We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Niagara Parkway Court
Ranked #28 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 2, 2012

this motel is a great find clean rooms good price friendly staff close to the falls including a continental breakfast consisting of toast bagels a variety of cereals and pastries eggs and a good selection of juices i brought my dog and only paid 79.00 a night i would certainly recomend this motel to my friends

Room Tip: All rooms are about the same
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jamessassy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
golass, Owner at Niagara Parkway Court, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2013

niagaraparkwaycourt and the management of the hotel deeply apreciated your honest review that our guest took their valuable time to share their experience and are delighted to know that you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our every single effort would be to make our guests stay comfortable and relaxable. So nice of you you like our sevice and motel .you like breakfast thanks we do take pets this motel is pet friendly. Once again, Thanks for your valuable review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (404)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

276 - 282 of 404 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2012

The owner of the motel was very friendly however the place was a little dirty it has cobwebs all over and they sometimes forget to clean your room. However if you want value for your money I guess it's better than going to the five star hotels where u pay for everything even parking. Might go back if they clean up the rooms and surroundings well.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lola A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
golass, Owner at Niagara Parkway Court, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2013

niagaraparkwaycourt and the management of the hotel deeply apreciated your honest review that our guest took their valuable time to share their experience and are delighted to know that you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our every single effort would be to make our guests stay comfortable and relaxable.our motel is water front motel thats why cobwebs comes everyday sorry for cleaning delay. Once again, Thanks for your valuable review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

My friend and I were looking for a reasonably priced accomadation in the area of Niagara Falls. We read the reviews on Niagara Parkway Court and booked our room. We were pleased as there was a shuttle service provided so we were not worried about not being right in Niagara Falls.
This motel is close to the river and the scenery is beautiful. Sara, was very helpful and when we arrived early, was able to let us into our room right away. The room is modest, but has been updated and was very clean and there were personal touches in the room that made us smile.
They have added a breakfast room with many choices for breakfast that was included in the price of the room.
Sara herself shuttled us to where we wished to go and all we had to do was call her to be picked up and brought back.
I would highly recommend this as a place to stay while visiting the Falls area.

Room Tip: We had a room on the second floor at the end that had a kitchenette as well as 2 queen beds.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

The people were nice and that was about the end of what I can say was positive. Nothing like what was pictured. The room smelled of smoke and body odor. There was blood on the back of the door and we actually went out and bought a sheet set and lysol for the room. Never again!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Lydia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at this motel we recommend it to anyone who likes to be treated like family from the owners and staff.prices were great , area was nice and the rooms were very clean,smelled nice, best breakfast and free shuttle service to the falls,

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelly O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2012 via mobile

I have never stayed at a hotel/motel before this was my first experience and i must sayy this is the most amazing experience ever so comfortable n reliable. Amazing service n friendly ppl. Great location and free shuttle service to downtown provided.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teymuzique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2012

When we first came to the motel i didnt expect much but the people could not have been any nicer and they were very accomodating. They offer free shuttle to and from niagara falls, right in front of maid of the mist. Shuttle service is offered till 12 am. The free continental breakfast is mindblowing and they offer muffins, bagels, boiled eggs, milk, tea, coffee and a lot more! I highly recommend this hotel, it feels like home :)

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank talhamuseeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
3.7 mi away
The Peninsula Inn
The Peninsula Inn
#12 of 128 in Niagara Falls
485 reviews
3.9 mi away
River Rapids Inn
River Rapids Inn
#32 of 128 in Niagara Falls
60 reviews
4.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
#43 of 128 in Niagara Falls
347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Grewal's Inn and Suites
Grewal's Inn and Suites
#39 of 128 in Niagara Falls
20 reviews
4.8 mi away
Blue Moon Motel
Blue Moon Motel
#23 of 128 in Niagara Falls
310 reviews
0.3 mi away
Niagara Falls Motor Lodge
Niagara Falls Motor Lodge
#56 of 128 in Niagara Falls
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Niagara Parkway Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Niagara Parkway Court

Address: 3708 Main St, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 6B1, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#16 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $44 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Niagara Parkway Court 2*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Niagara Parkway Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Niagara Parkway Court Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Parkway Court Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing