We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Wonderful personal service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Niagara Parkway Court

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Niagara Parkway Court to your Saves list
Niagara Parkway Court
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   3708 Main Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 6B1, Canada   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #15 of 135 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Sylvan, Ontario
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful personal service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2012

My friend and I were looking for a reasonably priced accomadation in the area of Niagara Falls. We read the reviews on Niagara Parkway Court and booked our room. We were pleased as there was a shuttle service provided so we were not worried about not being right in Niagara Falls.
This motel is close to the river and the scenery is beautiful. Sara, was very helpful and when we arrived early, was able to let us into our room right away. The room is modest, but has been updated and was very clean and there were personal touches in the room that made us smile.
They have added a breakfast room with many choices for breakfast that was included in the price of the room.
Sara herself shuttled us to where we wished to go and all we had to do was call her to be picked up and brought back.
I would highly recommend this as a place to stay while visiting the Falls area.

Room Tip: We had a room on the second floor at the end that had a kitchenette as well as 2 queen beds.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

377 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    242
    76
    20
    12
    27
See reviews for
147
121
22
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saint Thomas, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

The people were nice and that was about the end of what I can say was positive. Nothing like what was pictured. The room smelled of smoke and body odor. There was blood on the back of the door and we actually went out and bought a sheet set and lysol for the room. Never again!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Lydia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at this motel we recommend it to anyone who likes to be treated like family from the owners and staff.prices were great , area was nice and the rooms were very clean,smelled nice, best breakfast and free shuttle service to the falls,

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kelly O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012 via mobile

I have never stayed at a hotel/motel before this was my first experience and i must sayy this is the most amazing experience ever so comfortable n reliable. Amazing service n friendly ppl. Great location and free shuttle service to downtown provided.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank teymuzique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

When we first came to the motel i didnt expect much but the people could not have been any nicer and they were very accomodating. They offer free shuttle to and from niagara falls, right in front of maid of the mist. Shuttle service is offered till 12 am. The free continental breakfast is mindblowing and they offer muffins, bagels, boiled eggs, milk, tea, coffee and a lot more! I highly recommend this hotel, it feels like home :)

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank talhamuseeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

Best breakfast and free shuttle service.rooms are comfortable.i would recommend if you want to have a pleasent and affordable stay go for it.everything was clean and there was no room left to complain about it.shuttle service is late till 1:00 am.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank anaaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2012

When I first started to write this review , I noticed that there wasn't a rating available for half stars. If there was then I would give NIagara Parkway Court 3 1/2 stars. To give it 3 stars would mean that the motel is just average which is certainly isn't. The owners themselves ,especially Sara and their willingness to help us out rates a 4 star alone in my books.

We arrived at the Niagara Parkway Court very early before the usual check in however Sara at the front desk went to verify that our room was made up which it was and allowed us to check in early. This gave us extra time to spend at the Falls that morning. Sara then told us to just let her know when we needed a "shuttle service" to the Horseshoe Falls. Sara was good as her word and yes, she provided us with both a "drop off and pick up service " Just give me a call when you are ready " she said.

This service was provided free to us both directions from a woman who was friendly, gracious and who went out of her way to make us feel welcomed. This service meant that we didn't have to drive around Niagara Falls trying to find a parking spot or pay the $10.00 to the nearby Riverview Parking lot.

The motel is in the process of being fixed up and renovated and yes right now it does look a little worn in places however you can see the difference that the new owners are making and I know that with more time, it will rate more than my 3 1/2 stars - 4 on this page rating.

The rooms are very clean as was the washroom - both areas are must in my books. The breakfast area is newly almost finished and the breakfast was both filling and good - choice of cereals, bagels, muffins, toast, egg, banana, coffee /tea and juice everything you need to start the day with.

The staff were all friendly and the location meant that the cost of the room was lower than in Niagara Falls. We had a very quiet room which allowed for a good night sleep.

No it's not a 5 star Hotel, however there is alot to be said for feeling welcomed, and knowing that they were there to help us at any time.
I wish Sara and her fellow workers all the best and I know we will be coming back again. Great value for the cost - I have to admit I was pleasntly surprized as I wasn't expecting it to be as good as it was.

I know we will be back again to stay at the Niagara Parkway Court and I'm sure with continued improvements, the motel will be a rising star.

Thank you Sara for everything and for going that extra mile (s) - Cathy

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cathy392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
2.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn Fallsview
Rodeway Inn Fallsview
#18 of 135 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 485 reviews
2.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#16 of 135 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 632 reviews
3.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cairn Croft Hotel
2.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Niagara Parkway Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Niagara Parkway Court

Property: Niagara Parkway Court
Address: 3708 Main Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 6B1, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#7 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#16 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Niagara Parkway Court 2*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Odigeo, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Niagara Parkway Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Niagara Parkway Court Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Parkway Court Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing