We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Look no further,..... stay at the Advantage Inn!!”
Review of Advantage Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Advantage Inn
Ranked #92 of 127 Hotels in Niagara Falls
A TripAdvisor Member
Ottawa, Ontario
11
Reviewed September 15, 2004

For those of you looking for an affordable, clean place to stay in The Falls, look no further!
This place is where you should be making your reservation right now.
We reserved thru Info-Niagara, and got a great rate.
The owners are great people, and they keep this motel in tip top shape. I really can't say enough about this property, but after seeing some of the other motels we were considering, I am so glad we made this choice.
Clean, Comfortable, Great staff, Kids playground, pool, and BBq area..... what else do you need??

  • Stayed: September 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (96)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

81 - 87 of 96 reviews

Reviewed September 1, 2004

I booked a 5 room overnight stay at the Advantage Inn last Aug. 28/04. We were delighted to be booked at 5 adjacent rooms so that we don't have to walk far and knock at each other's doors. So far worth the money.
The picnic barbecue area was very useful. We had time cooking all our picnic meals and the barbecue is new.
My only reservation are the rooms. I suggest that the sheets be totally cleaned if not changed. The bathrooms are as expected but not impressive. Needs facelifting too. Some of the toilet bowls do not flush well. One of the rooms smelled like a cigarettes. Needs total cleaning.

3  Thank Carl082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Mississauga, Ontario
13
Reviewed July 28, 2004

I would highly recommend the Advantage Inn on Lundy's Lane in Niagara Falls, Ontario. We have stayed there for a few nights for three summers now. It is extremely clean, quiet and the owners are very personable. The flower gardens are exquisite, the pool is always clean, and there is a playground for children. It's also within walking distance of many restaurants, and you can catch the shuttle bus about a 1 minute walk across the street. We do a lot of travelling and I'm very picky about where I stay. Don't hesitate to stay at the Advantage Inn-if you appreciate cleanliness you'll be happy you did.

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Winchester, VA
15
Reviewed June 27, 2004

The Advantage Inn is a place my family and I look forward to staying at while enjoying our stay in Niagara Falls! When staying there you feel right at home. The rooms are clean, affordable, attractive, well maintained, you get a refridgerator and the friendly onsite management is quick to respond to your needs or requests. The Motel is attractively landscaped, has a heated pool, playground equipment and a picnic area. What more can you ask for!

5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Austin, TX
12
Reviewed April 25, 2004

My family and I had an excellent time at the Advantage Inn. The rooms are very clean, affordable and the landscaping is beautiful. We plan on visiting again and again.........Janet

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Segundo andar, apesar da escada ser ruim, é mais privativo.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eliane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NAMBONO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.4 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
2.7 mi away
Sheraton on the Falls
Sheraton on the Falls
#6 of 127 in Niagara Falls
7,399 reviews
3.4 mi away
Great Wolf Lodge
Great Wolf Lodge
#4 of 127 in Niagara Falls
6,818 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
2.4 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Advantage Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Advantage Inn

Address: 7797 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1H3, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #92 of 127 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Hotel Class:2 star — Advantage Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Advantage Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Advantage Hotel Niagara Falls
Advantage Motel Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing