We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Niagara Falls
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,622)
Filter reviews
11,623 results
Traveler rating
4,372
3,658
1,747
938
908
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,372
3,658
1,747
938
908
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pretzels the manager's reception keg restaurant valet parking massage chair great view presidential suite tgi fridays free breakfast valet service shuttle bus per day an upgrade omelette station busy hotel incline railway park your car
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 11,623 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel and staff were nice. There was a 5am fire alarm for no apparent reason so we had to hike down 36 flights of stairs with 2 children and were not given any apology or explanation. Our bed was broken and sagging and very noisy. Luckily we had 2 queen beds but the kids ended up having to sleep on the pullout couch. Parking is $50 usd per night and wasn't explained prior to finalizing our reservation (non-refundable). Wish I would have known beforehand

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank chandlers3049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRManager2, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good morning chandlers3049;

Thank you for your detailed information.
Although inconvenient; we do follow strict regulations and procedures set out by the Fire Department for all alarms.
As the safety and security of all of our guests is of high priority in any situation.
They are the only ones that can fully investigate a fire alarm and give the all clear.
Our agents work very diligently to make sure that the suite reserved is the suite that a guest is assigned.
We do hope that our guests advise the Front Desk Team if they feel that the suite is not meeting their expectations as we are more than happy to address any inconvenience that is brought to our attention.
The valet service offers the parking option. Their prices are posted on the arrival deck on our website and various other spots. It is a choice made by each guest , if they choose to park with this service or find an alternative.
I am sorry to hear that we did not fully meet your expectations.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Perfect hotel for you, if you:
-want to spend half of your trip waiting for the elevator to go up to your room.
-pay $70 for parking that takes 20 minutes to get your car.
-like lousy breakfast that even my dog doesn't want to eat.
-stay in a dated, moldy room.
-get treated like 2nd class citizen when you check in.

Room tip: Avoid this hotel at all cost.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank JCCC1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRManager2, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good morning JCCC1980

Thank you for your detailed information.

Our elevator attendants do try and keep the traffic flow and wait times to a reasonable time period, During peak times the waits may be longer.
We do try and have a variety of breakfast items available for our guests to enjoy.
We do hope that our guests advise the Front Desk Team if they feel that the suite is not meeting their expectations as we are more than happy to address any inconvenience that is brought to our attention.
The valet service offers the parking option. Their prices are posted on the arrival deck on our website and various other spots. It is a choice made by each guest , if they choose to park with this service or find an alternative.
We do hope that our teams treat our guests with respect as we value each one of our guests that chooses us to enjoy their business or leisure plans. My apologies if you did not feel welcomed and valued.
I am sorry to hear that we did not fully meet your expectations and we thank you for your opinions.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent value, voucher towards Keg dinner, two complimentary drinks, yuk yuk's tickets and buffet breakfast.
We always stay in this hotel when we visit Niagara Falls. Perfect location and view of the Falls!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank breannvestby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Attentive parking lot people. Easy check-in. Beautiful room and complimentary cocktail reception. Great pool and hot tub area. Affordable restaurants in the hotel. Yummy breakfast. A winter retreat surprise. No complaints here!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank kathemilli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This would have been a 4.5 review: check in went smoothly, very kind, offered late check out for free and discount on parking. Room was amazingly clean (thanks lily!) and view was wonderful. Down side was super busy elevator wait times. However the one thing that could not be ignored was how POORLY the fire alarm going off at 5 AM was handled. Manager came across PA after 10 mins of confusion for guests on whether to leave or not, about 30 mins of the alarm and the fire dept clears. Manager comes across PA 3 different times again to say all clear- in a very confusing manor. None of this was mentioned nor apologized for upon check out. When i stated the confusion, the front desk said “yes it was unexpected.” As if that makes up for being woken up at 5 am to 6 am straight on a saturday night...I felt it was handled in the most unprofessional way and disturbed any peoples sleep. Otherwise it was a wonderful stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank denisecopping
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRManager2, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good morning denisecopping,

Thank you for your detailed information. Although inconvenient; we do follow strict regulations and procedures set out by the Fire Department for all alarms. As the safety and security of all of our guests is of high priority in any situation. They are the only ones that can fully investigate a fire alarm and give the all clear. We are sorry to hear that we did not fully meet your expectations.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews